❄️ Snowflakes Thread (whigger warning)

What are you getting at?.

Nothing … you seem a bit testy - just checking in — i’m here if you need to talk.

Ah!

Here @anon26343222 I was only having a bit of craic. I didn’t mean anything by it. Hope you’re OK.

Insidious lowlife nutcase.

I hope you’re OK after I proved you wrong? I love getting one over on simple lads like yourself. A human spell checker. Your an an embarrassment. What else can you do. Get it up? Probably not.

Lads like him will never defetus.

Ah look here mate. I’m sorry. I didn’t realise you were in a bad place but I can see from the above that you are having some sort of delusional breakdown. Look, take it easy. Move away from the keyboard there and take a few deep breaths.

I’ll try not to respond to any more of your outbursts because I don’t think it helps you at all. Good luck, pal.

Do you not work??

I’m calling out nasty cunts like yourself for the past few weeks now. I see ye sniping and bullying other posters. A true keyboard warrior, and may your children grow up to be like you. Human spell checkers. Gate keepers of the Internet. @TheBlackSpot. Keep going if you want pal I’m cool. :sunglasses:

Well that’s not an outburst but I’m not quite sure of its relevance.

An outburst.

You have plenty of time to correct lads comments

I do, I suppose. I’m lucky enough not to be a complete wage slave.

And, by the way, it should be “lad’s comments” or “lads’ comments”. Cheers.

Mate?

H.I.C.

H.I.C. mate?

Wage slave! Oh sorry your lordship. Self employed with pleanty of time on your hands are we. Sounds like a proper businessman. And you have all the time in the world to come on here trying to get a few cheap shots at lads. Do they know what their daddy is?

T I A

Lovely

I don’t proof read usually, iv sad cunts like you and the other dope to correct any error I make. It’s great. It’s like having two unpaid wasters cleaning up my mess for me. Oi @TheBlackSpot check that there make sure I’m right like a good man.

Ah look mate, take it easy. I was only trying to help. I didn’t realise that illiteracy was the least of your problems. Did I not say sorry? If not, then lookit, I’m sorry. But do stop following GOD. It’ll not help.