One of the local papers at home had some planning application in it a few months ago for a service station off the Arklow bypass at the Gorey end of it. Apparently it hasnât progressed cos of stupid fookin local farmers looking for 2006 prices for their land.
They are building them just past Balbriggan as well and then near Dundalk. Typical Ireland, there will be an oversupply of these in jig time.
And with all the suckers taking the toll road youâll sail through Mountrath
If he owns the copper kettle he is a robbing cunt.
If he owns the castle arms he is an alright sort, and seemingly is cleaning up from his swingers nights on a Sunday.
The thing about land is that they arent making any more of it,the fellas who own it are entitled to look for whatever they please for it from people approaching them to sell,thats a townie cunt attitude your displaying here Mac,i always say fair play to the farmer who hold out for every penny and more when dealing with horrible cunts like the NRA and fat cat corporate operators who will develop these service stops.
Mac yer a townie cunt.
Nah, its just greed. I know of one fool in Fermoy who ended up getting f-all for it when it came under compulsory purchase order. I know alot of people were quietly happy about it due to yer mans cuntness, and the fact that most of the land was going totally unused.
No point in taking the piss either. Your only lucky if they want to take it off ya.
This Link fella is on the edge lads. Heâs losing the run of himself completely. Be careful in case we push him over the edge.
[quote=âcaoimhaoin, post: 472884â]
Nah, its just greed. I know of one fool in Fermoy who ended up getting f-all for it when it came under compulsory purchase order. I know alot of people were quietly happy about it due to yer mans cuntness, and the fact that most of the land was going totally unused.
No point in taking the piss either. Your only lucky if they want to take it off ya.[/quote]
Thats true but its for the landowner to sell or otherwise,public opinion on these matters doesnt make any difference,farmers around Arklow will sell land for service stops if they see fit,im sure they arent considering the needs of townie cunts like Mac wanting sweets and a piss on his way to Dublin when they are holding out for the best price,and rightly so too.
Are you alright there Link? You seem a bit obsessed with me these days. Anything youâd like to get off your chest?
âŚat 80 kph and get yourself nice few points and âŹ80 fine. Foolproof plan old boy
This is standard speak from lads when they are completely rattled by a someone, they start saying âyour weird man, are you obsessed with me or somethingâ.
Then you know they are worried about how right you actually are, the doubts are starting to creep in, and they are uncomfortable with themselves.
Good work link.
For speeding through Mountrath? Youâre more likely to get done on the motorway doing 140kpm Iâd say.
:lol: :lol:
Is this the same copper kettle that Angela Landsbury threw at Whoopi Goldburgâs cat?
Not at all Kev - I just copied a random MBB post and changed the names
âŚOr else yer just rattled??..hes rattled alright the townie cunt