Social Networking Sites

Bullet points would provide some form of coherence to an otherwise convoluted pro-depression rant on the 'book.

I’ve been living in bliss since deleting my Facebook account. It has changed my life in ways I never thought possible.

+1.

There’s a lot of people claiming that 2016 is going to be their year.

Also, a lot (well a few anyway) people seem to have gotten drones for Christmas. Some nice footage from them all the same.

This is possibly your greatest ever post.

A few lads have said that 2016 is a new book with 365 blank pages.

I assume they’ve completed one page then as there’s 366 days in 2016.

One bird has worked it out in hours, minutes and seconds. Incorrectly of course.

She’d have been better advised to hold her breath for the length of time it took her to post that and thus not deprive the rest of us of the oxygen she wasted.

Bouncer in Matt the Millers in Kilkenny was caught acting the cunt the other night … The reaction from all the screaming Mary’s is hilarious though I must say.

Some of my own particular favorites:

I drive from Naas 2 visit your bar a lot. We’ll never again. I can’t believe what I just watched. I hope & pray to god that his family get justice.

Are you going to report your scumbag bouncer??? If you dont reply the video is going to the guards!

Fuckin scumbags! Iv family in kilkenny and that cuda bein anyone them… Id close ur doors before ur took to the cleaners

Absolutely fucking disgraceful the scene of your thug bouncers threatening a man on the ground and stamping his head in, they should be fired right now, I will never ever step foot inside your place again after that.

I’m going to ring the Guards over this ts assault plain and simple.

Cowards they wouldn’t hit my son like that get way with it pay whatever money shut place down !!!

He could have been killed r left for dead you wouldn’t even do dat to a animal like dat boy is someone’s child dat dey could have braking his neck r anything dats bad form shame on ye havin men like dat working won’t b near d place again

Should be thrown in jail and rode to death

And so forth…

Throw up the video there gman I don’t do Facebook

The Irish Independent online have the video as their top story.

I’ve seen a lot worse. A fairly sly stamp though the dirty cunt.
All bouncers are wankers, only bit of power they’ll ever have and they lose it

Agreed, I’d have some sympathy for the bouncer who was holding the fella down - you don’t know what happened before that etc, the other bouncer with the sly boot was completely wrong though,

The conduct of the other bouncer roaring and making threats like a pent up psychopath is probably more disconcerting than a sneaky little rake down yer mans head with his shoes. I remember getting flogged with a pair of football boots by a girl on crutches in a juvenile soccer game in Lurgan years back which was much worse than that.

He could have been killed. :grinning:

"Horrific incedent ":sweat_smile:

just saw a transgender prick on tinder, that should not be allowed

Which way did you swipe!

ah here, there’s one here letting on to be 44, she’s 60 if she’s a day

How did you know it was a transgender just from a picture of his prick?

I must be the saddest cunt around as this is the only site I frequent