Social Networking Sites

You must be on the bottle all day every day if that’s the case, mate.

Yourself and @caoimhaoin have him destroyed for some reason. He seems unable to deal with ye. It’s very weird for someone of his stature

Nb

I was doing no such thing - I was in grand form altogether today.

FYI information, I’m on a 2-times per week beard trim cycle this week (Sunday / Thursday) rather than my standard 3 times (Sunday / Tuesday / Thursday).

Bye bye, I deleted some so called friends over time, due to their way of doing things. Now I’m watching the one who will have the time to read this post until the end. This is a little test, just to see who reads and who shares without reading! If you have read everything, select “like” and then copy and paste this text on your profile, so i can put a thank u on ur profile,:kissing_heart:I know that 97% of you won’t broadcast this, but my friends will be the 3% that do. In honor of someone who died, or is fighting cancer, or even had cancer, copy and paste. October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month Xx

Thanks Hun. Hope all well down your way xoxo

Bye bye, I deleted some so called friends over time, due to their way of doing things. Now I’m watching the one who will have the time to read this post until the end. This is a little test, just to see who reads and who shares without reading! If you have read everything, select “like” and then copy and paste this text on your profile, so i can put a thank u on ur profile,I know that 97% of you won’t broadcast this, but my friends will be the 3% that do. In honor of someone who died, or is fighting cancer, or even had cancer, copy and paste. October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month Xx

Ah Fran. Come on now.

Thanks hun. Thinking of you xx

It’s cunts like you that are letting cancer win.

If only Lance Armstrong had figured out that Social Media statuses can beat cancer

1 like = One Prayer

Don’t scroll pass without commenting Amen

Scroll past = 7 years bad luck

I’m not taking the chance @Brimmer_Bradley

Tag a friend so as they’ll have to open their phone to see a picture of a mop.

It’s over lads. The end is nigh. Jesus said on his travels* that the world would last for 2,000 years or more. He was around 30 at the time so we’re on the count down I’d say. Can’t come a minute too soon the way things are progressing. A fucking mop.

*if you’re into that kind of thing.

I hope everyone changed their profile pic for the day that’s in it.

Trying too hard

Someone in the estate that I live in has set up a Facebook account for the residents and fucking hell there are some clowns living here.

One of the houses was broken into a few weeks ago and somebody mentioned on Facebook that they had noticed two grey haired men in their forties walking through the estate around the time of the break in. Now every poor cunt with grey hair who appears in the estate gets reported on Facebook.

We also have some other prick posting up photos of dogshit whenever he comes across it around the place