If you curate an online image to make money and get called out for nonsense you are fair game
I don’t get it, she photoshopped some images???
She’s regarded as a cunt
I don’t know the first thing about her, but she’s done nothing here except photoshopped a few seagulls into a picture for some bizarre reason, hardly grounds for a witchhunt?
In fact the lad who is responsible for this fucking awful chicken fillet roll page seems like a giant cunt,
It’s all kicking off now alright.
When the seagulls follow the trawler it is because they think that sardines will be thrown into the sea.
Is it not a case that Facebook own every image you upload anyway? So the copyright argument is bullshit?
Yessir .
Lawyer? They can’t even spell! “we respectively ask”
It’s not a witch-hunt, they just made fun of her stupidly photos hopped images. That’s good sport. She’s losing the plot.
I don’t know the first thing about it mate, but I stupidly clicked on the original link and you’d think she’d done something awful from the stuff written under those photos,
And it ended up here, why?
You read people’s comments under the posts? You big eejit.
They’re having a laugh at her and the way to handle this was to laugh it off.
Instead of firing out legal threats she should have posted up a picture of herself in her gaff with a response emblazoned across it and some seagulls photoshopped into the ceiling of her living room or something.
No mate, the text which the guy himself put under them.
Anyway, I hadn’t realised that she made such a big deal with the legal threats, @bandage what sort of fruitcake would do that
When it appeared here I thought it was odd enough
She likes to make a lot of PERSONAL appearances - this expose could jeopardise same.
A ticket to one of these appearances costs about 75 euro i’ve been told.
I ain’t on bookface . What is the story here ?
Me neither mate, but you can still click the link and see the pictures etc, it works for me anyway.