Social Networking Sites

Youtube

Just checked my Facebook there. An ad for KFC popped up. I’ve never been to KFC in my life, but I did eat chicken earlier. Spooky.

Keep your not-smart tv going with a chromecast

Built into Nvidia shield

Facebook proposing to integrate Instagram. messenger and WhatsApp. Absolutely will be time to jump ship then.

:grin::grin:

You auld tans have it figured out for weeks already. :ok_hand:

Some amount of people kidnapping dogs for easy likes on Facebook.

“Does anyone know who owns this dog I found him on the road outside my house”

Eh would you not leave the fucker where you found him. Poor Rover only out for a look around the neighborhood, hoping he can get a sniff off the local bitch, or find an auld cat to chase and ends up getting locked up in some do gooders utility awaiting rescue.

“Please share, someone out there is missing their dog”

Eh they are ya because you locked him up, you fucking ape :joy:

Maybe it’s the culchie in me, but there were always dogs roaming around the place when I was young fella and no one ever thought to “find them” if anything you gave them a kick up the hole and sent them on their way.

Obviously if you see a fella in a bad way that’s a different story.

Good effort but it failed to capture the imagination of the forum. We go again.

Give it time. It’s a slow burner. @KinvarasPassion would have been good for a like there if he wasn’t in hibernation

Building some momentum now #woof

https://streamable.com/x08ok

https://streamable.com/pzn4r

I’d be swearing on the bible if I was married to that yoke as well. She went at the trailer with a slashook

Which was her own home as well presumably

she paid for it sure.

Any pics of her?

She’s back on the market by the sounds of it

No clane birds there

They love the auld swearing on the bibles. Wonder what the priest thinks of all this shite?