Spanish Civil War Mark II

hows the revolution going lads? :rofl:

The blueshirts supporting the Facsists ? Well I never.

that gobshite Puigdemont legged it to Brussels I see, raising an army of militant Catalonia nationalists to fight to fight the king of Spain :joy:

The Irish Govt mate.

A government in exile .

These Catalonians are a shower of gutless dullardsā€¦

We Andalusians wouldnā€™t take that shit.

If the thick cunt would just let himself get arrested theyā€™d get an official vote on independence within 6 months. Every cause needs a marthyr

Indeed we wouldnt bro

State of him FFS with his trainee accountant haircut

They seem to have picked the wrong jockey. When parliament was disbanded the whole lot of em should have showed up the following day and peacefully been arrested. There would have been a general strike, international condemnation, pressure from the EU to sort themselves out etc.

Catalans really donā€™t want to put anything at stake. All they really want is nicer tax breaks, not really an awful lot for them go risk anything for.

They donā€™t want it enough.

the useless treasonous cunt has done a runner, leaving behind that poor auld misfortnate the catalan, who will continue now to live in oppression with only their high paid jobs and above average living conditions to fall back on.
all those radical catalan fundamentalists that @Watch_The_Break very astutely predicted will have to find another way now to avoid seeing their taxes filtering out to the unemployed in the more shitty parts of spain. what a disaster.

Youā€™re not exactly going to man the barricades for him.

Puigemont is a fraud. Iā€™ve been very disappointed with him. If heā€™d any balls at all heā€™d have martyred himself on Las Ramblas. Heā€™s like Dev running off to America.

Must be a Spanish thing

3000 companies have moved their headquarters :rofl: