Sport on TV today

Fair play to you :grimacing::joy:

You have lovely handwriting

Joyce Chisora should be good craic tonight lads but the lad Baluta was fucked from a height against that little shit McCann last time. I’d love to see him do it tonight but I’d say McCann will be gassed up to the gills.

Chisora is some man. He’s been a gatekeeper in the Heavyweight division for about 15 years.

Marty Morrissey commentating in the Semi Finals for the Camogie

100% gonna patronise the players umpteen times without realising it

‘Ahhhh what a sideline cut!’… as it floats into the spare opposition players’ hands

‘The skill… the accuracy… the power!!’ as she taps it over from the 21

‘AHHH what a save!’ as a miserable shot goes straight at the keeper

Also expect a ‘the skill level is improving more and more’

Apologies bit late this week lads, but you are all welcome again.

Season 8 Episode 24 GIF by The Simpsons

Congrats on the sponsorship. Well deserved

IMG_5899

Thanks bud, it’s finally starting to pay off.

We should see some new sponsors coming on board in the coming weeks.

Hurling for Cancer Live on TG4 now.

Damien Fitzhenry still has it by the looks of the half-time analysis.

Ursula says he could still play intercounty

Very pedestrian pace. Everyone saving themselves for club duties bar Stephen Hunt.

Hoggie boy still going for glory

And still coming up a point short. Mick Fitzsimons wasn’t lavishing praise on Con there at the end.

Poverty Channel land so devoid of sport in the wake of D’All Irelands and D’lympics that RTÉ have had to dip into the Christmas reserves. They’ve pulled out Where Eagles Dare.

@FlakeAway has sold out to Big Tobacco. Shameful