Stag destination

I’ve one coming up. Let me know places to go/places to avoid

How manyare going?

Galway is a great spot for a stag. They are happy enough to let you off. Problem is there is too many places and everyone ends up somewhere different at the end of the night. Ye should try and have one place where ye agree to meet back up.

Kilkenny is not a good place for a stag. We had to be on our best behaviour all night

As coincidence would have it the group were steered away from Kilkenny in favour of Galway.

Advance party there tonight. Reckon there must be 25 tomorrow night

Call into @Lazarus for a couple.

He’ll look after you well and isn’t off the beaten track.

Never been up that street. O’Connell’s is as far as I know

You’re about two mins away from it so.

Landed in Malaga before midday. Rest of the stag flying from Cork - meant to here for 5 but flight got delayed and have just taken off.

Had a grand day portering around the prominades soaking in the sun and having a few beers. Got a Power Nap in and about to have a steak dinner before the yahoos arrive on at midnight - I’d say they will be in fair shape after a mini bus to cork - 4 hours extra drinking in the airport and probably a ball of small ones on the flight

Old town Malaga is lovely. Some great food places scattered all around.

Fuck all Irish pubs - had to head out towards tormollinos/Bellamedina to find some civilisation

The Train is handy tho to hit those beach towns.

Full bore since 11am - roasters don’t fuck about

Mombassa’s where it’s at

We were there before the the 24 hour square last night

I’m taking a serious dump here after the carvery dinner. A few lads tried to powerthrough from 10 am - all but one are in bed- the one left standing hadn’t had a a drink in four hours and is still Ballobaas

I fell odd as I’m the only lad not on coke - and im probably the youngest on time stag. There is a fairly self made man here with a terribly botoxed forehead worth a small fortune who is buying bottled of moet for any bord that entertains him with a smile- the boom is back

29 Likes

What a post :clap:

Giddy up and go

Bookmark this I’ll be taken down by tomorrow

Cc @cowpat