You seem like great fun
Yawn.
Its a bit of crack mate. Nothing more.
‘getting ye hole’… FFS.
She has you well trained
Probably, but it’s a complete waste of time shoveling hundreds of euros down a strippers knickers. The amount of fuckers I see doing this on stags is sad.
For most lads it’s just a bit of a laugh and somewhere else to go when the pubs close for high jinks
You haven’t been in many strip clubs, have you?
Been to loads of them. Stag party ones are shit.
I went to Brussels for mine. A great night, we had guns pulled on us and all.
who exacly are you trying to convince?
Fucking hell. :lol:
What happened balbec?
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 268397”]
Fucking hell.
What happened balbec?[/quote]
We were walking down the street minding our business when one of our group passed an uncomplimentary remark about the music blaring from a merc owned by some North African types. One of them pulled a gun so we legged it
For some inexplicable reason, one of my mates is having his stag in Cobh next month. Any recommendations mickee?
christ Braz…
we really need to take this to PMs
questions,
is it a weekend thing?
problem is is they get up to any messing on the friday night with any of the locals they wll have to leave as they wont make it thru saturday in one piece
there is one nightclub there, the commodore which is bad enough but you couldnt go there 2 nights in a row.
one acivity we did tho on a stag a few years ago we had in cork was we hired 2 RIBs on the saturday morning ( with pilot included) and tore off out around cork harbour , we got on there on the quay by the boardwalk, went all the way down the river past cobh, haulbowline, out to roches point and back in to kinsale where we hit it hard… that stag was out in cork on the friday ( put lads in the clarion) , boat out the harbour on saturday in to kinsale for saturday drinking, we got a cab to drop the luggage down to the hotel in kinsale
i really dont know what this guy has planned for cobh, there is over 50 pubs in the town so it has the makings of a good pub crawl but to be honest there’d be a bit too much needle for my liking
Yeah, I wasn’t thrilled with the choice myself. It will be a relatively quiet affair as stags go I’d say. Some kind of poker night organised for the Friday night and quad biking on the Saturday morning/afternoon. Just on the lash for the rest of Saturday then.
Hitting Edinburgh in a few weeks on a mates stag. All advice & tips appreciated no matter how fucking stupid.
Apparently the Western Bar is popular
Duly noted.
Have the Haggis for breakfast. Nothing like a bit of owl haggis after having a Hugh hints.
Tweet Irvine Welsh to ask for advice.
I think you can hire the Runt and RTT to come along and get up to high jinx and provoke general merriment.