Stag destination

Signing in.

First stag in about 15 months tomorrow. A sign that I’m getting old if more lads I know are married than unmarried.

Off to the ever-reliable and handy stag location of Lahinch. Signing out of the fitness and sobriety threads for the weekend

There’s an 80km cycle up around the Burren in the morning, you could have a bit of penance done?

It will be time for the second marriage stags soon.

The best man was talking about doing it. Did that spin a few times before but the stag is starting in Bunratty at midday

How did ye get on - were you with that massive crowd from Kanturk?

where would you get the early house in dingle on easter sunday lads?

Barr na Sraide

Barr na Sraide.
Will be jointed from about 9am.

TP’s out in balkydavid would normally if you asked but Easter Sunday maybe not prob busy for food

Stayed there before for a stag. Great spot.

Onbelievable

Many many years ago we were in Dingle on a pre season ‘training/bonding weekend’ and we met the man himself inside in Dingle. He knew some of our party and offerd kindly to send a few minibus out to Dingle to bring us out for the ‘breakfast’ the next morning. Sound man you are.

I’d say he loaded the last of us onto the bus about 6pm the next evening and sent us on our merry way. He was all but telling us “I have your money I have your piss now fuck off home”

One of best pubs in the country. Great loop around Dingle if you have transport. Better in a small group really.

Todge the biscuit weekend for the rugby lads.

Was with the GAA club actually. Do you think my rugby club would stay in Ireland for a weekend away…mug!

Thought TPs had gone bit up it’s own hole 2 years ago. Very expensive basic grub, shit service (chef lad making sandwiches was in a sulk) and fairly boring. Little boozer across the harbour was better.

First and only stag of the year this year coming up with weekend. I must be getting old.

We’re not getting any younger that’s for sure. Where are ye headed?

I’m not sure I’m allowed to say. There are other forum members attending. It’s in Ireland anyway.

I actually have two stags this weekend, can only attend one obviously.

anyone ever been to mullinavat for a stag

Deerhunting ??

:open_mouth: