Stag destination

There’s a few good places for the curer the next morning

Col du Tourmalet for example.

Are ye all dressing as father ted characters? That would be hilarious #bants #lovelybottoms

Who will @bandage go as?

Lourdes is a great party town.

https://metrouk2.files.wordpress.com/2015/11/89d77c946214251439ffa1e11ee92986.png?resize=540,304

Warming up for Westport this weekend

Something to bring to the chipper later

http://www.mayonews.ie/news/27860-row-outside-westport-chipper-started-over-1996-all-ireland

That was an enjoyable show earlier about the 1996 football final . Football is crap without a strong Meath team .

Yea I enjoyed it more than I thought I would

Nice auld spot for a stag i’d say. You’d want two nights up there though. Let us know how it was after.

Great spot for a stag. Nearly ended me

There’s two nights alright, but we’re supposed to meander back towards Clare for the second one. There was talk of doing the Reek tomorrow to kick things off but the weather forecast is manky.

Ah here. Surely be worth the two nights in Westport if ye are going all that way.

I’m not calling the tune. Most of the lads are Galway-based so it’s handy enough for them.

+1 great place for a stag

Ooooft.

+1 Done a rake of pills, pots and pans for the weekend…was looking for a rope on the Tuesday

Westport is probably the best place in Ireland for a stag until you wake up on Sunday morning with the fear of getting back to civilisation.

Great spot, been up there for a few stags but the drive back down the Sunday afternoon hungover and depressed is something horrid.