hey stephen i have news for you, you are a squad player for stoke no irish manager with a brain is going to sit down with you for a chat unless ye bump into each other in an airport bar and it`s unavoidable.
if you want to play say so then shut up and do well for stoke and hope you get called up
Stephen made a mistake, no one died (its been checked), little harm was done. He’s 27, if he gets back playing good football and wants to represent his country, he should be allowed to. It will be up the management then to decide if he has something to offer. Its time to move on.
you werent so fucking smart the last time your bunch came up against a load of " brits" as you put it from Cobh, you got your comeuppance that day allright… internet fucking hard man is all you are, no wonder that knacker in australia ran off with your tools, he knew you were probably to much of a pussy to challenge him to his face and instead you went off sulking and did a core session with a load of abbos and spent the evening bitching about it on an internet forum
Perfect example of the difference between banter and someone taking something way too seriously.
It’s funny you calling me a pussy and an Internet hard man OVER THE INTERNET. :D:D:D
Cobh is a shithole, but that’s not your fault, you didn’t choose to grow up there. However you have chosen to go live in Israel, I think that’s all we need to know about you.
As for going on about a football game that happened 19 years ago says it all about Cobh GAA. We’ve had so many bigger and better days since thenit would probably outnumber the amount of games your shite club has won in that entire time.
all correct. Unfortunately the point of the rant is that the stupid fcuker is looking for some type of a summit meeting to determine the circumstances under which he might play.
He was asked a question and he answered it honestly. Would that all footballers did the same. He always came across as an interesting interview. I’ll take him over a cunt like Wilson any day.
complete nonsense. you are some buffoon.
In Darren Gibsons interview he has come straight out and said he wants to play for ireland again but wouldnt under trappatoni. This insufferable little tosser wants to have a meeting with the manager to make up his mind. all this from the stoke bench.
a manager would want to be nuts to pick him. ireland would milk the sh1t out of the publicity, leakdetails of secret meetings so the papers could report it and then sadly decline the invitation to spend more time with his ego