Gobshite
I haven’t watched the Bloody Sunday Doc myself, is it any good?
He’s phoning it in
Guys could everyone who comments here vote in this please. A non vote will tell us all we need to know when we’re lining people up against the wall
Nothing you probably wouldn’t know but an education for the philistines
I won’t vote on a matter concerning a foreign game and a shower of west brit cunts.
The forum is backing Mr Kenny here
Primetime are covering this “story”
Hopefully they will wheel out Eamo Dunphy
Informative
Touts out
I was sceptical of Kenny after last night but he has my unequivocal support now. It’s clear he is dealing with an absolute shower of softcock cunts. If the lord himself came down to manage this lot he wouldnt be able to get them to score a goal. Excuse after excuse has been made for them. I’m not sure he ever had the ear of these over paid, over privileged and uneducated wasters. Watching a Bloody Sunday documentary was not going to change a thing. I’d be happy to roll with a LOI 11 from here on in.
This is a nice face saving exercise for all involved. Kenny gets sacked for this and he can leave the gig and say he was blackguarded by the FAI rather than being sacked for being out of his depth as a manager.
It being the Bloody Sunday documentary is surely lies?
The Bloody Sunday documentary was shown on Monday night . England bate the tar out of Republic of Ireland on Sunday before . Unless they saw it in advance of TV premiere you are probably correct .
Has Kenny actually done that badly considering how many players are missing? We’ve been crap for years with no improvement in sight. What exactly was expected from him?
The news have described it as a “video”. Strongly doubt it’s the Bloody Sunday documentary
The English cunts on the Oireland team didn’t appreciate the history lesson.
Oh the glory of it.
He’s got to go, he’s got to get to fuck.
Hi Ewan.
Gross misconduct so no pay off as well