Stephen Kenny thread

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/irish-soccer-league/2012/0911/337230-stephen-kenny-parts-company-with-rovers

useless fucker

went from a europa league side to a side that that couldnt live with Drogehda Utd withing a year

he tried to do a clough on it too - told the players last year was a fluke and refused to allow the league trophy to be in the team photo

bring back magilton

Saw him drinking in the Dame Tavern one night and thought to myself I wouldn’t send that lad to the shop for sweets. Ye’re well rid I’d say.

Did Bohs beat Rovers the other night?

Tom Humphries and Marc Dutroux are believed to be the front runners to replace Kenny

admins ban this animal

you eat your own shit and you fingerbanged johnny beep beeps sister

When O’Neil gets the hoof from the North would he be taken back?

This is the start of it now.

if Mick does really well they might keep him on

That strikes me as a fairly significant blow. Poor Stephen Kenny can’t hold onto his staff at all.

I was told a few months back that he was the brains behind our resurgence

This isn’t good news, seems like he was a big influence

Resurgence :sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

We’ve only lost something like one of our last ten games and that was when CR7 mugged us off in September.

We improved a bit and a few of the young lads did very well , we beat Lux & Azerbaijan and drew with Serbia ( haunted lucky) and a half arsed Portugal

Things have improved ok but again the media have been giddy

The rumour was he was pivotal

https://www.google.ie/search?q=stephen+kenny+late+late+show&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en-ie&client=safari#fpstate=ive&vld=cid:30c35882,vid:QxcDmHl2Sfk,st:0