Stories for Joe

OOOFFTTT

Copy and paste please…

Follow your mans twitter thread

Don’t know Niall McGarry but that moustache, smig, and fringe combo is fucking horrendous.

Just read through the Twitter feed and it’s top notch journalism there. Fair play. Someone needs to weed out the bullshitters in the ad game, of which there are a lot.

Derek needs to relax a little.

Someone post up the article there

How much were you paying the farms to listen to your podcast Wolly?

Get me Dereks source and I’ll tell you all you want.

So he’s buying popular twitter & facebook accounts and then merging with Joe.ie’s facebook or whatever. To be fair that’s kind of clever.

When real journalism investigates wannabe journalism

Incredible scenes. They must have had him by the bollix

Looks like he’s toxic now. Everyone will still be wary given he controls the shares though…the taps must be getting closed off everywhere.

Friend of mine who used to work there, briefly, says “Good fucking riddance”.

I’d say you’ll get a whole pile of behind the scenes stories about him now that he’s gone.

Yep - similarly know a girl who took a very senior role there and jumped ship after 4 months.

The emperor had no clothes @KinvarasPassion

Behind the scenes stories about Joe

The whole thing could fold like a house of cards now, if the advertising revenue drops fast they’ll be in for a rough ride

Jerry Flannery fair chunk in that company. Helped him get access when getting off the ground

He’s back there in a management role the last while, and doing shite podcasts where he tells what can barely be described as anecdotes

Wonder what value the fake accounts are to the company. If a decent industry head went into the main seat, would appear they’ve all the elements to build on without the fake stuff