Suffolkshire Ripper

Isnt it funny the recent hooker murders

I think the guy is a legend, he’s doing the police a favour by reducing the surplus population of scanks! He’s also doing the individual a favour - putting them out of their shitty misery

I was curious as to whether or not he is actually having sex with them before he kills them (i understand two of the girls were found naked), if so is he paying? Because if he isnt paying they might throw in a charge for theft when they catch him. Although this area would become grey if the act happened posthumously, as she could no longer be considered a party to the contract, so there’s no contract ergo no need for considersation to be exhanged. On the other hand, if she is lying there naked and dead it could be considered and invitation to treat.

Anyway this case is a legal mine field

I don’t think they’ll have a case for the theft charge. My understanding of the law is that a contract based on illegailty won’t stand up in court. So they can argue that he absconded without paying but because prostitution itself is not legal, then the contract should be thrown out.

I think they might try and do him on the charge of murder as you implied - like the way they did Capone for tax evasion, they’ll try and do this thief for murder.

I pity you Ball Ox - I really do. You don’t mean a word of that but say it just for attention…

Recall a funny moment with Ball Ox, Bandage, Sister Rock and a hooker on Baggot Street Bridge at four o’clock in the morning one Friday night during the summer but I don’t want to get into it

I pity YOU farmer, i understand why this subject is emotional to you. Given the fact that your mother is a target…

I concur.

I don’t think this is funny at all but then again I think the ‘Celebrity Deaths 2007’ thread is hilarious.

Class - I’ll give you that ;D

I thought the legal part was funny, the first bit just plain offensive but who are we to censor anyone?

Anyone got any funny names for him like the “hooker cooker”

The Destroywhore

‘Invitation to treat’ was the worst part…

Or maybe ‘I’m curious to know if he had sex with them before he killed them’…

I cant believe that a female poster on this forum was romantically linked to you…

I just watched the live press conference there on Sky News given by the head of the investigating team. He looked visibly shaken and he seemed to be under immense pressure - I’m sure it’s the biggest case they’ve ever had down there. As well as the 3 bodies already found there’s another 2 missing. Serial killer on the loose alright.

I’ll try think of names for him now.

It’s a massive case alright. That one in the States where the two snipers had that white van was the most terrorising serial killer I can remember.

That was shocking. It was only one lad doing the shooting though I think - the other guy was his son and he brought him along

In terms of Irish cases I remember The Brendan O’Donnell case in Clare in 1994 - that spooked the be Jaysus out of me

“Mr Dumps-the-tramp-in-the-damp”

or

“Mr Thats-harsh-in-the-marsh”

What about that freak Mark Nash (i think that was his name)? He murdered either his bird or his bird’s sister and possibly the boyfriend of the bird’s sister in Roscommon a few years back and then apparently admitted to that double killing of two old women living in Health Board care in Grangegorman. That was a mad case; some guy who subsequently died was charged with the Grangegorman double killing initially after he confessed but he actually didn’t do it. I believe Nash has told fellow inmates he did it but afaik he’s never been formally charged with these killings and is serving time for the Roscommon one(s).

Yeah your man Nash is a complete psycho. He can’t be charged with the Grangegorman murders as far as I know because they can’t retry the other guy because he’s dead. Appalling work from the Gardai though to convict a mentally ill man of something he didn’t do.

Brendan O’Donnell was a good shout as well.

That sniper guy (forgot his partner had little to do with it) was something else though for sheer suspense and bravado. He had the place terrified.

The Stripper Ripper

The Ipswich killer of bitch ;D

The Gash-er Slasher

Apologies for sounding like the Sun

Fook off flano, thats just fookin bad

;D ;D ;D ;D

The Skanger Banger