I see the helicopter doing it usual post weekend sweep of the river
Cousin of mine below in Limerick, this evening. The poor lad.
Fuck it, sorry to hear that. Was it out by your home place?
Sorry for your loss Thraw
sorry to heat that Thraw
may he rest in peace
Lived closer to the city, I think.
Thanks lads. Itās a right fucking epidemic. I canāt even envision the devastation thatāll be present at the funeral.
fuck it man, very sorry to hear that news,
I presume the forumās resident suicide gossip columnist @TreatyStones will be on here to report on the funeral
Fuck sake, thats shite news Thrawneen, sorry to hear it
Heard of another lad up the country that killed himself last night. Went to the same spot his father had killed himself a month previously.
Impossible to even think of what the poor mother must be going through.
Sorry for your loss, Thrawneen.
So sorry to hear that Thraw.
Sorry about that.
Sorry for your loss Thraw
Sorry to hear Thraw.
Tragic.
Sorry to hear that Thrawneen.
Sorry for your loss, kid.
I canāt fathom it. I always thought id keep in touch with the younger generationsā¦ but as you grow old your mind grows with you and id find it hard enough to comprehend what is the major source of their pain.
My own theory and it could be a million miles off the markā¦ parents dont listen to their kids anymore, they dont have time, they get snatches of time with their kids here and there and even then its not quality timeā¦ In modern life its getting increasingly difficult to develop a deep conversation with someone, too many distractionsā¦ too many demands.
Tragic. Sorry to hear that.
May he rest in peace the poor lad