Sunday Indo are Cunts Thread

Its my expressing surprise at Brendan O Connor being referred to as exciting in the Indo article.

Never heard of him.

is Dion still alive?

RIP

RIP

I would just like the point out that they had being cunts in common.

that’s fucking genius. May I repost it on a blog? Full acknowledgement will be given. Fuck Seamus Heaney, that’s the stuff.

That is superb :clap:

No sign of Harris yesterday.

Anyone want to make up a completely unsubstantiated and scurrilous rumour?

He’s pining himself to death beside Fannings grave much like those loyal dogs you hear of that do the same when their master dies.

Either that or a dose of the clap.

[size=3]Polish waitress packs in job for ‘good life’ on Irish welfare[/size][size=3] -[size=2] [/size][/size][size=2]http://www.independe…re-3005781.html[/size]

Now this is your chance mac.

I don’t know why I even bother anymore :strokechin:

Congratulations to Anne Harris, widow of the late Aengus Fanning and former wife of Eoghan Harris, who has been appointed as the new editor of the Sunday Independent. I couldn’'t think of anybody better for the job.

This guy maybe?

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/41608_52460322624_6093_n.jpg

I can’t post the content of this here for some reason, someone else might do me the favour.

I rarely read the Rugby section but is Neil Francis normally this retarded ya?

http://www.independent.ie/sport/rugby/six-nations/irish-news/neil-francis-what-this-team-lacks-most-are-the-sinews-of-its-captains-will-3024337.html

The first three paragraphs are something MGG would have been proud of.
The rest of the article is basically BOD is unbelievably important to Ireland. He then goes on the criticise O’Connell as captain inspite of the fact that any time O’Connell is captain BOD isn’t there.

He then proceeds to explain the word decimation (incorrectly) :shakefist: :shakefist:

He also never mentioned the fact that Ireland with O’Driscoll lost to Wales in the World Cup

Emer O’Kelly and her championing of deserters. She seems to think that the Irish army were only needed during the Emergency to repel invaders. She seems to forget they were needed to prevent the country being taken over by the IRA, who had shot two Guards, bombed Dublin Castle and emptied the Magazine Fort in a raid in the first year of the Emergency. Also what army in the world would welcome back deserters with open arms? In any case, it’s estimated that only about 1/3 of the deserters actually joined allied forces, and alot less than that would have been combat troops. How many joined to ‘stop Hitler’? I’d be surprised if that entered the heads of more than a dozen of them. Her snide remarks towards the Irish army at the time is typical of both her and the Sindo too.

Yes Francis has always been that fucking thick. A absolute mong of a man

SS, speaking of deserters, will ye have many of the lads who wouldn’t play under justin togging on Sat night?