Leaving at 1…I’ll be coming straight back after the game to head to Dublin the following morning. I’m also a taken man and have no time for that carry on.
Ah here. You couldn’t make a Munster Final in Cork but you’ll jump aboard a bandwagon bus full of cunts for a spin to Donegal?
What Munster final?
That doesn’t answer shit.
Exactly, you got nothing. Listen, I was there through some of the Jackman Park years, I can hop on the bus if I want now that I have a lot more time on my hands. I’ve been supporting Limerick on and off for 23 years. I was a regular above in Rathbane back in the early 90ss. A gang of us kids used to get the No.3 bus from Cravel park, Moyross, up to the home games every Sunday. I’ve watched some shit since then.
You’re losing if you have to explain, pal.
I’m not explaing, I’m fucking telling.
Jog on you clown
We will do it. Up Limerick F.C.
Another bandwagoner?
I’ve got a couple of places left on the bus due to last minute cancellation s.
Anybody interested phone me on 0879396179. We have the match ticket too.
Also if you are going to the match and don’t have a ticket you need to phone me to get one. We will organise collection.
Steve Taylor
Rumoured to be about eight bus loads heading up.
Club got 400 tickets as an initial allocation, they are nearly all gone at this stage. Should be buzzing up there.
I’ll be the lad in a heap wearing a Patriots hat.
All financial matters taken care of via internet banking. I’m off for a shite and a shower than I’m gonna grab a non hollowed out roll and a few cans for the bus. See you above, lads.
Everywhere we go,
Its the Limerick boys making all the noise
Everywhere we go
Is this on tele
Another great chance for Limerick F.C. !!