Super Bowl 50: The Road to Santa Clara

@croppy_boy, I know you are giddy after last night and the up-coming Superbowl, but hold off till you win the thing, pal.

Why would you hold off on an image of Belicunt until after the Superbowl? That makes no sense.

Guys, guys… can we aprk it.

There’s a game to discuss.

It’s parked on my end… the other lad is obsessed tho. You’d think he would be looking forward to the Superbowl… obviously not -last night was his Superbowl.

I think @rocko has to set a pool for how many yards Manning will lose while being sacked. He had a couple of impressive ones yesterday.

Day or two to enjoy the win, then on to that.

It’ll come down to the same factors as last night again. Can the Panthers O line keep Cam as clean as they did again? They were seriously impressive, Cam was barely touched all game long and had time and space to make plays. In comparison to the other game where Brady was hit a season record due to an unbelievably shit O line and an excellent pass rush from Denver. If Denver can get to Cam anyway like they got to Brady, then that will be key to them for winning. The Panthers defence is good, and the Broncos offence is good, but I think the game winning comes when Cam and Ware/Miller are on the field and whoever wins that duel will win the game.

Your spelling is atrocious these days, pal. Please up your game

You don’t hear me giving out about your personality.

Why would you?

Because you’ve turned into a right little shit bag, that’s why.

And to think I was cheering on your boys last night. Well fuck you anyway

As it is atrocious.

I can slow down my typing and my spelling, which is impeccable, will fall in line let us hope that you can exert some similar influence on you aforementioned personality.

Okay, I will slow down my personality too.

if anything i would suggest speeding it up, you have become quite turgid.

You’ve been hanging around with the wrong crowd lately and have picked up some bad manners.

@Fran, you’re grand the way you are. Fuck the begrudgers.

Thanks Mac, I’m a people pleaser so this attack has upset me.

Is there no end…

This should make you happy @Gman

Patriots, OL coach Dave DeGuglielmo part ways