Super Bowl LIII - The Dirty Road to ATL part 2 (2019)

Fucking injuries :angry:

So aggressive

Lovely stuff. Kirkwood wasnā€™t even on the roster for the first half of the season I think.

Game on Ger

We gotta game, thanks be ta fuck.

Credit to the Eagles their play off games are always box office.

Impressed with the athleticism of the eagles offensive line

American fans are nuts. The guy there in the crowd dressed in full halo outfit. :grinning:

Then again we have that gobshites that paints himself and his kids blue or green or whatever.

Scraping by without fletch. Hold possession here and the restart to come, fg is massive if he could work it

Whereā€™s he from again? :thinking:

INT pick 6 coming and itā€™ll be 14-14 at half time.

If ye dont win with those injuries ye are better off not playing LA

I believe he is originally from Clare. :grin:

Clare Hall

Getting too conservative, ertz off form

Give him a chance mate, heā€™s still not over his breakup

Love ertz sometimes

Saints OL have been useless. How many holding penaltiesā€¦
Foles release is too quick. Foles is getting incredible protection
I even saw Sproles who is 5 foot 5 stop a blitz from Banjo.

My first ever time seeing the famous Visa half-time report. Full of lads whoā€™ve made a career out of bluffing. Dodgy hairlines and opinions the order of the day.

Looks like AB84 is keeping himsellf busy as a masked singer