Super Bowl LIV - Chiefs V 49ers

Thank you for everything Tom.

I love you.

You will always be the GOAT.

1 yard line. Tiger Tom couldn’t have scripted it any better himself…here we go…

He didn’t deserve that to be fair.

Oh that is fanfuckingtastic!!

Speaks volume about the intelligence of a fan of a sport that can’t appreciate true greatness.

Did you ever figure out those “playoff rules” kid? :rofl:

Hold on, Tiger Tom’s not done yet!

Jaysus. Toms last ever throw in Foxborough is a pick six

Game on, here we go…

Hard luck Boston fanboys. Great game.

Hard to like the Pats and therefore I like seeing them lose.

Brady scoots out of their fairly lively.

We will never see the likes again. The greatest of all time.

Very narrow minded. You might never see a player as good as Brady again. You should appreciate it regardless of whether you support the pats or not.

The franchise. And their fans. The perfect match.

He said 45 another 3 years left . Giving him a 1 year contract.

Brady being booed off the pitch by his home crowd. And rightly so it must be said after that performance

What would you expect from the pig but the grunt?

I appreciate him, but not the shower of cheats he plays for

A fitting ending for a lifelong cheat