Super Bowl LIX- The slippery slope to the Superdome

He was only 21 when he was drafted so you could make the argument he needed developing rather than starting back then. He’s said himself recently that avoiding the mistakes is enough for him to be effective

The jets let him go too so logic suggests he will come good

CJ Stroud the latest to get his brain fried by the Flores scheme

The Bears are as shite as ever.

Why are they so shite for so long?

Appalling management…ownership generally clueless. They’re like watching a toothache.

Siriani is not doing his long-term employment prospects any good

They may take the sex pest Watson out of this game as well. He’s fucking brutal

This is awful advert for NFL.pure shite

All mistakes and fouls and not a QB playing well

I think I’m going to support my beloved Minnesota Vikings this year. Coach Walz is doing some job.

Touchdown eagles

Saquon’s a monster

You’d miss Peyton Manning et al in their pomp.

Saints D have been immense bar 1 play. Carr needs to step up now, behind a banjaxed O line

There’s very few sports a better product now than 20 years ago.

Professionalism has eventually eaten itself.

Big Milan derby tonight. You’d hardly know two of players.

Hup hup

Haven’t been paying attention to Broncos Bucs game. Wtf happened there?

Denver got two scores early to get out to a 14 point lead, their defence has monstered poor Baker since.

Does Arnautovic still play for Inter Milan?

Calhanoglu?

I don’t know any AC Milan players off the top of my head.