Some catch by Davonta Smith
Iād love the Pats to go get Dev Smith next year in FA
Unreal.
Didnāt he sign at extension in the off season?
I dont know ā¦ i thought both him and Brown were due up in 2025. Heās one of the best route runners in the league
Jesus. Geno
Pretty sure they both got paid last summer
Jags in with a shout here. Poor Geno again. Same rookie with int
Sirianni would have been taken out & shot (cc Larry OāGorman) had the Eagles conspired to lose that.
They did.
āKobe Bryant making a name for himselfā
Pretty sure that name is well and truly made boss
Elite from Stafford
Ravens were totally dominant today. Jackson has a great connection with Flowers and Derrick Henry just batters defences. I donāt know how Broncos came into that game today at 5 and 3. Really poor.
https://twitter.com/SleeperNFL/status/1853452550986719274?t=RE7nV6IMvanRVP2hZanuvA&s=19
Who do ye want @Mac @johnnysachs?
It was between Allen and Eric Bienemy last time round with the latter just losing out. But I doubt Bienemy would be interested now after that snub and besides he is doing well with an exciting QB at Washington. Wouldnt hurt to give Bill a call I suppose.
Give it Bill till end of season
Bienemy got fired in Washington I thought? Kingsbury is the OC there.
Aaron Glenn is the obvious choice, he will be a very good head coach. But whoever gets it will need three years to rip her down to the studs.
Eric Bieniemy is the associate head coach and offensive coordinator for the UCLA Bruins.
Stuff I had forgotten about
Cam Jordan as player coachā¦
Youāre correct. Totally forgot