Super Bowl LVI - The intricate incline to Inglewood (Part 1)

Shocking

No TD

It is

That was a clear TD

No way Bengals are beating them in arrowhead.

Bills D are a pack of gutless cunts. Did they even lay a finger on Mahomes all night?

Hard luck @artfoley

Unreal game. Some weekend of matches

Coin toss decided the game.

Allen gave his losing team a 3 point lead with 13 seconds left to play. Never saw the ball again

Be back to talking about that rule again all week, started already.

Cheers.

Thought we had them. 13 seconds, sickener

Shite way to finish tbf

Jesus lads,I need a lie down after that.

Hard luck @artfoley . What must be going through josh Allen’s head. 13 seconds…

Unlucky mate

I think ye need to sack your defensive coordinator as a statement.

Gutted for the bills. Josh Allen deserves better but hopefully will get to the summit in the next few years.

What a game. McDermott will be having nightmares all spring about not making sure the kicker squibbed the kickoff with 13 seconds left.

I won’t be retiring from the forum , as predicted, the Bills will not win the Superbowl.

Tom will retire before you.