Super Bowl LVII -The arduous advance to Arizona

That he was tampering was false?

The wells report/ the nfl said there was a 51% chance that the balls were tampered with but a 100% necessity to dole out punishment :rofl:

6 games the recommendation.

Your move Roger.

Oh captain, my captain!

NFL set to appeal the arbitrator’s suspension. They want indefinite.

Browns will appeal and take it to federal court. Watson allowed to play throughout any appeal process.

Some craic if he gets to play this season on his $1m salary and then has to serve the suspension next year in a $40m season.

Game Pass has tightened up a bit on the old VPN trick to get a better price, you need to have a decent VPN for it to work now. After a bit of trial and error, I managed to buy the Paraguay version using Surfshark, it wouldn’t work when I tried to pay by card but works fine if you select PayPal as the payment method.

As well as getting it for a much lower price (€85 euro versus €169 for the Irish version), your Game Pass won’t be subject to the UK and Ireland blackouts, which would force you to endure the Sky Sports coverage for their games involving your team.

I think I’ll take the plunge this year. Sky coverage is insufferable and watching on delay on IPTV is getting old.

It there an archive still attached to gamepass? I haven’t used it since 2016

Some cunt of a read that

Sean just needs to be himself, not what he imagines he should be.

wtf

He needs to get to the fucking point, such inane drivel

Rough two days for former running backs, Marshawn Lynch driving around Vegas missing a wheel hammered drunk and Frank Gore dragging some naked women around the corridor of a casino in Atlantic City by her hair

Lads, quick question not SB related but, I have tickets to the Aer Lingus College Game at the Aviva later this month. The Aviva website says there is no car parking available. I had been up to the RoI v Scotland game by coach with a group and there seemed to be parking available just off the roundabout near Ringsend. Do ye know what’s my best bet? Journey up in the car or get a Dart in from Maynooth?

Free parking in Thorncastle Street and sorrounding side streets in Ringsend. Also Fitzwilliam Quay and Stella Gardens.

Failing this, get the parking app on your phone and spend the few bob renewing it for peace of mind.

Fogra
I hereby declare that I will be supporting The Detroit Lions in the upcoming NFL season. Go Lions

I’ll stick with the Giants