Super Bowl LVIII - Viva Las Vegas 🐐

Mahomes sighting

Patty is cooking here

Chiefs only warming up

Chiefs by 10+

Kansas beginning to shake off the rust. This is easily the best drive of the game so far.

RFK for president.

Some commercial

Only one winner from here. Chiefs would prolly be home and hosed already but for Packeo fumble

Cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

https://twitter.com/barstoolsports/status/1756838937962664061?t=EURtLmbs5vVT687iV9HCmw&s=19

Deferral big here

Only if they come out and do something.

Lamar would have had 21 put on the 9ers heads at this stage.

Chiefs playing shit but within a TD and will have the ball to restart. Looking ominous

Good night lads, enjoy. Chiefs will find a way I’m sure.

Win lose or draw Travis Kelce has disgraced himself
I hope Taylor finds a nice boy for herself one day but Kelce aint it

Why would you not call a time out and take one Hail Mary at the endzone, especially when your opponents receive the ball at the start of the second half?

Phoebe :heart:

Mahomes has been very gun shy and hesitant in general. Someone needs to remind him he’s Patrick fucking Mahomes.

He’s been like this most of this year…

Geebag

She loves riding?