Super Bowl LVIII - Viva Las Vegas ๐Ÿ

Heโ€™s also a poor RB looking at that last effort

Thats the end of mac

The minute I saw him he reminded me of a Case Keenum type QB. Just a lad that will do enough to hang around the league without any great attributes. A career as a back up awaits.

The Davante catch on third down surely broke the plane?

Big stop

Herbert :clap:

Branden Staley was due one

Niners are fuckin purrin

TayTay is in the house guys

Scratch that, Blake Livelys bouncy baps are in the house

Zach was pretty good on that drive :hushed:

Zach attack

We got a ball game!

I honestly thought we were gonna do it. Had my โ€œUp your bollix Taylor Swiftโ€ instagram post ready and all

Ye were screwed by the stripey cunts playing the Chiefs, standard.

Nobody wants to make TayTay sad on Primetime

Thatโ€™s the clear agenda this year, the extra viewers need to be kept on for as long as possible.

Weโ€™re used to it. Us long suffering Jets fans never get the rub of the green against the big names.

you used up your seasons luck in the season opener. but youse wuz robbed last night by the zebs