Suspicious Phone Call or Text

I can’t see this working out for us :hot_face:

24 Likes

Shes a sextortionist, send her a picture of the black fella

I had 2 oul’ crones here in the evening “inspecting” herself. The mobile rang with about 25 numbers but up for a bit of divilment I answered…

Hello friend, I’m Abdul ringing from Microsoft. There’s a problem with your computer that I’m ringing you about. It will not cost you anything to fix.

What’s the problem, it was working yesterday.

You need to turn it on and I can fix it from here. Jabbers away while I’m supposed to be complying.

What’s on the screen Sir?

Nothing yet, but hold on… 30 second delay…

What now, more undecipherable mutterings…

I have her going now Abdul…

Good, now I can get to work. What does the screen say…

Hold on, here it comes… You all set there…

Yes, yes… What’s on the screen now…

F U C K O F F A B D U L…

You bastard, you motherfucking bastard… Call ends.

I’d say the fucker wasn’t from Microsoft at all. :wink: The pair of oul’ wans cracked up…

25 Likes

:joy::clap:

leave me out of it.

“Ohh that nice”

:sweat_smile:

I’d give her the benefit of the doubt @Copper_pipe but she’d want to catch on quick.

Ask her if she knows of any fixed sporting events coming up

You’ll be wanking into a sock on valentine’s if all potential suitors get the same vetting

That’s Holly White your in business there chief she’ll give it back to you fairly small😉

Not a fucking hope.

A Nigerian number. A small bit more foreplay now and you’ll get the request

While not actually suspicions I said I’d slot it in here.
My daughter in law phoned me this evening to say her husband had fucked off to some Hi-vis protest in Dublin. The fact that he’s gone with another 40’sh female didn’t pass me.

I’d entertained his left wing shite during the week with scorn but, I hadn’t left the phone down, until, all his siblings are in on the act.

I’ve heard one side, his side will be interesting. My grandchildren are in the middle - temporarily.

A swift kick in the bollix would seem to be called for here Boxty if you dont manage to knock him into shape with your rapier tongue

Obviously you’re a rock @anon67715551. Go get 'em.

If it smells like cheese, tastes like cheese, looks like cheese, then the bollox is playing away
( This from a bollox who did play away and hurt my kids)
Sort it or all will rue the day

High vis protest?

Oughterard Racist gathering in Dublin.

It took me a second to remember that I don’t have a Bank of Ireland account…