Swimmix

[quote=“Juhniallio, post:943, topic:18560, full:true”]

PS. There’s an all Ireland winning footballer in the pic there.

[/quote] would you know he was an all Ireland winning footballer by the way he carries himself?

Was Dean at High or Low Rock?

That’s the velvet strand. And this lad wouldn’t be on frees…

Sure the raw sewage keeps it warm

Myrtleville coming down with these clowns last 2/3 year’s,blocking pathways and loud brash noise, occasionally a few might dip their toes in ( minority) but mostly just want to be noticed and heard , why I don’t know, these needy whures are cross haven yachts type pricks etc

They’re the crowd that employ painters. Keep in with them…

Haha na not my type, I’m bad enough, there’s a few nice ordinary folk there honestly but fuck me some serious posing bastards mostly, I stopped swimming there’ as you have to run a gauntlet through the whures to even get near the beach at times

Enjoyed a bit of cross country as a young guy .down n dirty no hiding

Wouldn’t ye be all the one togged out? Or is it the budgie smugglers you fear?

Beautiful day out there lads. The sea awaits. Going down now

And a swim after?

Togged out always, Roberts cove a different class altogether, feck Myrtllville , between dog shite, those nobs and lager louts it’s not the way it used to be

Low rock yest and forty foot today. Beautiful swimming and quite mild

I see @artfoley has been busy down in Sandycove

5k mate

I was visiting bubbles

Dawn swimming on Bull Island yesterday.

It’s like Milwall West Ham in the 80s.

Aul lads heading “swimming” tooled up for some propa nawty with those robe Kantz.