I think you can figure that one out pal
You fancy him?
Fuck the Brits
Fuck the West Brits
I suspect England will just have to keep their laces tightened and they will win easily.
We will all call it banana flavoured after the event but will we make that bet.
Eire/Ulster have won 4 of the previous 6 meetings at Twickenham in years ending in 4 - 1964, 74, 94 & 04. England won in 1954 & 84.
Iāll be in the Faltering Fullback in Finsbury Park.
I hope there is a big fire in Twickenham on Saturday and there is multiple deathsā¦
There used to be great scraps after the hydro. I bate the tar out of many gort lads. Bate them good and proper.
The hydro was mental alright, mate. Always a dust up.
Did you ever get a kick in the head there whilst you were on the ground or a bottle of bulmers accross the head on the dancefloor. If you did. I hope it was me what done it.
Used live nearby, never set foot in the place though.
Not signing in. My boys Best and Henry will walk all over Fooleyās shower of buck toothed inbreds.
Faltering fullback is full of irish roasters trying act like hipsters
West Limerick pub
Were you there the night the south African bouncers decided to take on the lads from New Quay/Bell Harbour?
Some lads came straight from the silage fields and into the ring.
I had a lovely Argentinian soccer jersey only bought that week and it got destroyed in saffer blood.
Thought they were chipp ? Tasotti is correct in his hipster assertions though, Particularly the staff. Other than that it is a grand place to watch a match. It also has a Savage beer garden.
[quote=āKinvaraās Passion, post: 906913, member: 686ā]Were you there the night the south African bouncers decided to take on the lads from New Quay/Bell Harbour?
Some lads came straight from the silage fields and into the ring.
I had a lovely Argentinian soccer jersey only bought that week and it got destroyed in saffer blood.[/quote]
I was at a seamount social one night when one of your parishmen went apeshit at the bouncers. Windows smashed all over the place, great craic
Just to be clear, I couldnāt give a shite about any pub in London.
1996?
No Iām only a young lad. 2000/01 maybe. I suppose itās fair to say the above events happened more than once down there.