Tadhg Kennelly

Looks like the GAA’s first professional player Tadhg Kennelly is turning his back on the GAA to chase bigger money with the Sydney Swans.

This fella is a joke. I believe its all down tp the book and the fall out, rumours rumours rumours i know, but no smoke without fire.
Kerry people were genuinely well pissed off with him, he may have said, fuck this, i’m going back to the sun for the coin.

Also Kerry will be a shadow team next year, and i’d say he see’s Cork as being too strong for them soon enough, time to get out at the top…ish.

Tadgh, take your bald head, Calgon smile, thuggish mentality and ridiculous dance routine back to Australia, stay there and never come back. You were a cunt before your book came out and you’re an even bigger cunt now.

Turning his back?

Thats the problem with GGA mong fucks. He’s not turning his back on anything.

You inbred cuntfaced tards.

[quote=“Flano”]Turning his back?

Thats the problem with GGA mong fucks. He’s not turning his back on anything.

You inbred cuntfaced tards.[/quote]

The people of Kerry may be turning their back on him.

Development Officer my hole.

Can’t believe I’m going to say this, but flano is right in relation to GAA here. He’s got his medal, he got his All Star (undeserved imo, still feel sorry for Glynn) and he’s off back. To be honest I think he was always going to go back. Leaves a bad taste all the same down in Kerry I’m sure. The book soured relations but imo he was always going back. Wonder how many if any knew of the grand plan in its entirety?

I’m glad someone has a bit of objectivity here. :clap:

Your quite possibly right, but my Listowel connections say the decision was made alot easier by the hassle 2 weeks ago. He also had given a commitment to the Kerry CB, privately.

So is he a complete and utter bullshitter so? Bad form all the way through now it seems.

This lad is doing what he wants. Why do people have a problem with this? He doesn’t owe anyone anything.

I hate Ireland.

[quote=“Flano”]This lad is doing what he wants. Why do people have a problem with this? He doesn’t owe anyone anything.

I hate Ireland.[/quote]

Thats fair enough flano, he should do what he wants, but he told a fair amount of porkies it seems now, and someone down in kerry didn’t get a job they really wanted because of this fella. He signed a contract, so he’s bailing on people. He also made the biggest fuss ever about the whole thing, made a clown of himself when winning and made a clown of himself in a book.

Why don’t you fuck off back to wherever you came from if you hate irlanda so much.

[quote=“Flano”]This lad is doing what he wants. Why do people have a problem with this? He doesn’t owe anyone anything.

Hard to argue with that. He came home, put his shoulder to the wheel, done some coaching, and contributed to an All Ireland for his county. I think its obvious that Tadhg looks out for himself, who doesn’t? He’s a cute boy is Tadhg.

Kennelly is a cunt - see his dance up on the steps of the Hogan for evidence - Hopefully someone will straighten him out some night in a Tralee or Listowel chipper.

Like ye sorted out PJ?

Its almost like you wish you were a Kerryman.

Like ye sorted out PJ?[/quote]

A lot of anger issues to be dealt with here lads.

:clap:,hes got a very bad case of cuntishness and wont be missed from these shores,Kerrymen everywhere should be mortified to have this knob numbered as one of them.

Like ye sorted out PJ?[/quote]

Nice quiet fella PJ

I’ve noticed that alright. I figure its just the begrudging nature of the Irish shining through. I was happy for Tadhg and his family at his win. I was very sorry to see how he let it come out in the book, I think there’d be no ill will to him anywhere had he not let slip out in the manner it did. Wouldnt have happened with an Irish ghostwriter.

Safe to say you’re talking through your hole there link and its disappointing to see you encourage a GAA player to get a kicking outside a chippers given all thats happened.