Put me down for 20 sure
Put me down for €0.
All going well if we get the numbers, thats all you’ll have to contribute bandage, however you and rocko will be expected to make up any shortfall like the kind benefactors you are. Just use the huge cash inflow from google ads.
1c per ad or something, we’d be playing in the Senior Citizens tag leage then, that wouldn’t be good at all
What’s the running total now, 140 is it?
Here sledge, fuck off… I’ll donate euro29.99 to a charity of choice if they win anything…
I’ll pledge 20
I cannot afford to contribute lads but I wish ye well
current total 160
only catching up on this thread now, great craic!
something that is going in Australia is indoor mixed beach volleyball. if your talking about an excuse of a sport to try mingle with women, that is the one you should be going for. women in tight shorts and skimpy tops and jumping around and generally being useless, other than looking good. funny watching the blokes playing it, you know they are just getting pissed off when a girl is flapping at a ball or falls on her arse. but they know why they are there so just get on with it.
That sounds like it could be the value, I would definitely prefer something that was indoors, but I think we could be ahead of the game, Ireland probably just isn’t ready for that kind of game. So we’ll just have to soldier on with the tag rugby, wrong and all as it is.
Stingy cunt
Times are tough Mac…
However that’s 9.99 more than most are willing to pay to play it!!
Bad news, or good news depending on your viewpoint, ladies and gentlemen - I just received the below email from registration@tagrugby.ie:
In reference to your application to register thefreekick.com team in Dublin, UCD (GAA All Weather Pitch), Saturday Mixed Grade C (24th Jan-28th Feb).
Unfortunately, we have been unable to secure your team’s place in this league for the following reason:
No registration fee received - team removed
If you require any further information please contact info@tagrugby.com
Regards
Irish Tag Rugby Association
No big deal, still time to register. The lack of support from the powers that be here though has been disappointing.
If stingy cunts like ChocolateMice had coughed up then we wouldnt have to deal with this type of shite. As MBB says, plenty more leagues out there. Enter us again there Bandage to get the ball rolling will ye?
Feel free to throw in the entry yourself Mac. I suspect you may have pratice from before.
Weak effort - sure how would I have your email address?
Rocko set up username@thefreekick.com email addresses a while back. A good few users have them and you’re the type of weird stalker who’d remember this.
You’d hardly expect an Enniscorthy simpleton like me to remember stuff like that would ye?