Tag / Tip Rugby

Only as its being focused on by you lads as a mixed sport to be honest. I’m just trying provide a balanced view for the lurkers looking in who could potentially be representing this website over the next few months.

What is all this great way to meet women bullshit?

What - after a game are you meant to say ‘fancy a shag’?

I meet women in work everyday. But I don;t go around telling everyone that work is a great place to meet women.

What a load of shite.

When did you first realise you were gay?

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]What is all this great way to meet women bullshit?

I meet women in work everyday. But I don;t go around telling everyone that work is a great place to meet women.

What a load of shite.[/quote]

i think that is all the clarification needed

Remember when you said girls had fleas.
And you’d never get a mobile.
Or a computer.
Remember when you swore you’d never love anyone else.
And you’d never cut your hair.
Or have kids.
Remember when you said you’d never buy a Renault.
Remember when you said you’d never play tag rugby.

The new season.
It’s time to change.

Sledge was right when he said this had the potential to be a cracking thread…

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]What is all this great way to meet women bullshit?

What a load of shite.[/quote]

Another tfk exclusive, Mac steps out of the closet… An amazing night.

[quote=“Pikeman”]Remember when you said girls had fleas.
Or a computer.
Or have kids.

The new season.
It’s time to change.[/quote]

Exactly, time for the likes of Mac to grow a pair.

I know a really camp lad who’s organising a tag rugby team.*

• It’s not Mac, it’s a different lad.

[quote=“Bandage”]I know a really camp lad who’s organising a tag rugby team.*

• It’s not Mac, it’s a different lad.[/quote]

I was asked to play over here and just laughed at the person that asked me.

Anyway lads back to the point, we’ve got MBB, Pikeman, Dan, Fran, WBY and myself all interested. 1 or 2 more lads & 3 or 4 women and we’re sorted.

We never strayed from the point Mac!

[quote=“Pikeman”]Remember when you said girls had fleas.
Or a computer.
Or have kids.

The new season.
It’s time to change.[/quote]

Did someone say All Change Please,?

Cryptic Pikeman but I get it.

Maybe just put in the 7 or 8 blokes for now, sure you’ll meet plenty of potential female players when you turn up for the first game.

Ahoy!

Slurp slurp

Some great work here so far mac, I say we go ahead with it, I know one or two birds are lil flyers that might step in with us anyway. I guarantee you the naysayers here will be mad for an aul game after a few rounds. The TFK Tag Rugby Team is practically a go at this point.

I stand over it fully.

I already said twice on this thread that its a shit game but good craic and a good way to meet birds.

If any of you lads have better options on tuesday and thursday nights work away :rolleyes:

Repeating myself here but how is it a good way to meet birds?

Do you not have any interactions with females during the course of your day? You could argue on that basis that working is a good way to meet birds.

What a load of rubbish.