Tag / Tip Rugby

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]What is all this great way to meet women bullshit?

What - after a game are you meant to say ‘fancy a shag’?

I meet women in work everyday. But I don;t go around telling everyone that work is a great place to meet women.

What a load of shite.[/quote]

Im shy Farmer you see so its a good ice breaker to have something to chat to women about.

dancarter: Jeez Nora Mary you made some super tags there
Nora Mary: Thanks dancarter you were great yourself
dc: Ya this tag is great fun isnt it
NM: only the rock solid finest dan
dc: how are ye getting on in the league
nm: ah Im only here for the craic and to see all the lads in there tight shorts (giggle giggle)
dc: go way outa that nora mary you surely have a boyfriend already
nm: not really (giggle giggle)
dc: im going getting a burger over at the bbq will I get you a few jagerbombs as well
nm: are you trying to get me drunk so you can make a pass at me
dc: yes
nm: Im going to coppers later sure you can try there
dc: grand job nora mary

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]I doubt anything would be acceptable to those boyos- Jugs is practically foaming at the mouth at the thoughts of tag.

I’ve no idea which venues host the Super League- except that it used to be played in Blackrock when I played there. The website of ITRA would list them.

Pukes notion of an interpro series is intriguing. We could ally this to the TFK social calendar for maximum effect

WBY[/quote]

Unkess you lads are pretty good we might be better sticking to the mixed league. I played a few games in that Super league and its very very quick game and taken way too seriosuly

[quote=“dancarter”]Im shy Farmer you see so its a good ice breaker to have something to chat to women about.

dancarter: Jeez Nora Mary you made some super tags there
Nora Mary: Thanks dancarter you were great yourself
dc: Ya this tag is great fun isnt it
NM: only the rock solid finest dan
dc: how are ye getting on in the league
nm: ah Im only here for the craic and to see all the lads in there tight shorts (giggle giggle)
dc: go way outa that nora mary you surely have a boyfriend already
nm: not really (giggle giggle)
dc: im going getting a burger over at the bbq will I get you a few jagerbombs as well
nm: are you trying to get me drunk so you can make a pass at me
dc: yes
nm: Im going to coppers later sure you can try there
dc: grand job nora mary[/quote]

What a load of shite

carter admitting he was out of his depth in tag rugby

I don’t think there was really any need to point that out Billy. The post spoke for itself.

carter admitting he was out of his depth in tag rugby[/quote]

I was more concerned about the others NCC :stuck_out_tongue:

Any chance youd play yourself

whos alias are you Billy

[quote=“dancarter”]I was more concerned about the others NCC :stuck_out_tongue:

Any chance youd play yourself[/quote]

id rather die in my sleep tonight than play that tripe

Where’s the tag usually placed? Around the hip or arsehole area, is it?

The hip bandage.

So if you had the choice to either die in your sleep and leave your wife and child without a breadwinner

or

play a game of tag rugby

youd die.

You are one selfish cunt

[quote=“dancarter”]So if you had the choice to either die in your sleep and leave your wife and child without a breadwinner

or

play a game of tag rugby

youd die.

You are one selfish cunt[/quote]

id rather my child grow up to be proud of her father rather than to have the shame & burden of knowing her father played tag rugby - its the ultimate act of unselfish sacrifice by me

You can grab a bit of arse even though the tag is around the hip but there is something about a bird running with a rugby ball with probably a big band thing in her hair that takes the attractiveness away from it.

Fair enough

Thats is certainly setting your stall out.

There is an air of Bobby Sands about you, I think I have a new respect for you.

get the fuck away or that, the problem for you would be running with a hard on.

played it twice only, good craic and i see why its popular.
some serious women playing it alright, rugby attracts these fillys

Magnificent post.

[quote=“dancarter”]Fair enough

Thats is certainly setting your stall out.

There is an air of Bobby Sands about you, I think I have a new respect for you.[/quote]

Saw one or two decent ones but in the main they are butch birds that think it’s alright to play rugby - or whatever bastardised version of it that it is.

I’ll add my name to the hat if there’s still a few people needed…

Remember when Michael Hutchence died? You’ve all probably read how it was some mad masturbation incident that went wrong and how he was hanging from the ceiling with a satsuma rammed down his throat while jacking off and how he tragically choked. Well, he was apparently just home from a game of tag rugby but his family pleaded with newspaper journalists and TV newshounds not to include this information in their reports in order to spare them from any embarrassment or shame.