Tattoos - Anyone Got Any?

Why use your skin to create Art when you can use your DNA!
This is not a joke-

http://www.dna-art.ie/

Apparently the first thing they do is send you out a swab kit. Your sample is then sent to a lab where they get the code which is then highlighted into a pattern of bands to make the art. Your DNA sample is then destroyed.

Rearranges that old saying-
-I donā€™t know much about art but I know what Iā€™m like!

Donā€™t have any myself

Anyone see the tatoo of the bird with minge hair like guitarist slashā€™s hair and the words ā€œGeorge Wā€ tatooed just above it, absoloute class. Went looking for it there to post but couldnā€™t find it.

A lad at work was on the buildings for a few years with a nutter from Limerick in some area in New York. There was a massive muscle bound Black guy that was on the site with them one day that was blowing shite to the Limerick lad about all his tatooā€™s and why he got them etc.
The Limerick lad says to him ā€œThere not tattoos, this is a tattooā€. With that the Limerick lad pulls down his pants and bends over to reveal a tatoo of flames coming all the way out of his arsehole and the devil shoveling coal into it. My mate said the Black fella nearly dropped when he saw it.

A Brahma Bull tattoo was one I wanted to get for years from the age of 14-16. Thank fook I didnā€™t

I have several,mostly done as a yoof,none embarassing though.
A phoenix right shoulder,shamrock left shoulder and a Donegal one lower right.

And a W on each erse cheek.

[quote=ā€œmanusboyleā€]I have several,mostly done as a yoof,none embarassing though.
A phoenix right shoulder,shamrock left shoulder and a Donegal one lower right.

And a W on each erse cheek.[/quote]

All I can say to that is WoW!!..lol

Thats one of those jokes where after you initially have a laugh you almost immediately hang your head in shame for doing so.

Sorry lads,couldnā€™t resist adding the last one.

I have to agree with this. No exceptions

Live and let live,each to their own,donā€™t judge lest ye be judged,etc,etc,blah blah blah.

Oh i forgot,iā€™ll do what i want.

[quote=ā€œmanusboyleā€]Live and let live,each to their own,donā€™t judge lest ye be judged,etc,etc,blah blah blah.

Oh i forgot,iā€™ll do what i want.[/quote]

is that you Dan?

Bingo bango!!

What do I win?

A signed copy of Fly Fishing by J.R.Hartley.

Yibbidy Yibbida!

I knew it would make your day.

get a RAF symbol -doubles up- probably easier forthe tatooist (sic?)

Rush and Fowler?

PMSL - no no mate - its actually a slag Rovers fans have for bohs fans- Bohs played a friendly with the RAF in Cyprus about 5 years ago - hence the FC Biggles & RAF jibes- it gnaws at them when we say it

i expect sledge to come back with either a witty or angry retort

Fucking hell. Just.fucking.hell

http://www.litwc.com/gallery/albums/ewtattoo/15.jpg

(nsfw by the wayā€¦)

FFS, someone ban this cunt! Do not click that link people!

31 guests viewing this thread now and arseboxins gay porn, this could end TFK