https://twitter.com/TicketmasterIre/status/1676609048613990400
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
@Fagan_ODowd called it
Sold out. RTÉ only
6 entries here with no success (waitlist)
My daughters friend entered 4 times and all were successful
In.
Its mental how they are doing it
Can your friend get your daughter a ticket
6 entries here with no success (waitlist)
My daughters friend entered 4 times and all were successful
That’s a pox in fairness
Hopefully.
My 4 are all huge fans, we had hoped to all go, the oldest girl wants standing with her pals.
I’ll probably be begging here when the time comes,
Id be the same
What are our chances from here to get a ticket, still not gauranteed
Fuck knows pal
"As a reminder, this link and code do not guarantee tickets, they just give you access to join the on-sale - ticket availability is limited. Tickets will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis while currently available inventory lasts. "
Like snow on a beach
Weird but fuckin beautiful
I’ll be looking for a pair of tickets to any night too please lads.
Fourteen extra dates across Europe, surely you could get in somewhere?
What’s the story there days?
Can you transfer tickets? Are they all gone?
I’ll be sitting at my PC most of the day if that’s any use to you?
ive put in for wales too
… It’s me, hi, I’m the problem, it’s me
At tea time, everybody agrees
Actually my daughter told me that she put in for Vienna and was successful. The Ernst Happel stadion. By the time the concert comes around she probably won’t like Taylor any more. Like happened with Ed Sheeran.
Ed Sheeran was a fanny. Taylor is generational.
There is that
Herself secured 2 (two) tickets for the extra date. She is delighted, i will again play the token bf. Sure look it a few pints and supporting another Limerick GAA fan with a big job in Dublin during the summer.