Taylor Swift- (Generation me)

Wait til they see the two fellas doin the dancing

There’s some very good tunes on the latest album
The bolter and the manuscript are two dingers

https://www.rte.ie/video/id/12359

Simon Harris has a bone to pick with Taylor Swift.

I’d say every middle-aged, male, taylor swift bandwagon hopper is vaccinated to the eyeballs

Id actually say that most of them have the exact same as you :rofl::rofl:

It’s great to see Taylor getting all the attention. I’d say all the lads organising the pride shag fest this weekend are seething

Weird take

Give that another go there. Its pretty poor, even for a 13 year old

Weren’t you vaccinated??

Town = Halloween 2

Longitude, Shania Twain, Tay-Tay, Pride, Culchies for Croker.

Also the sun is out and the howayas are drinking outdoors.

Tom Brady has 2 tix for tomorrow evening seated at FV.

Fair play to Tom, done deal the daughter and her pal are thrilled

Awful pity he was banned and the forum missed out

taylor swift haters gonna hate GIF

That’s class, hope she has a great night
You’ll be caught for a muffle of the night pick up, I’m picking my daughter up at 2:30 from Eastway :persevere:

.thelimericks look after each other :ok_hand:

I heard Gary Lightbody might show up tonight. This is amongst her best songs

Not a bad tune, but it’d be way way down the list