Taylor Swift is a fine looking woman. That is all.
Lads, I’m not sure we’re allowed post Ryan Adams stuff anymore.
She does know how to write a good pop song for sure
I’m not sure either. It could cost me my woke status, but it’s also a post in support of Taylor the woke Queen so I think it cancels
Who conferred woke status on you?
You’re either woke or you ain’t
I too am woke.
I’m looking forward to seeing her live next summer at Foxborough. She is the voice of a generation and an icon.
Taylor Swift rules in my house lads. I won’t have a bad word said against her.
OK lads, she’s grand like…calm dawn there over egging the plaudits
calm dawn
I see what you did there.
There’s a very good twitter account called SwiftonSecurity. Not sure it has any connection to TayTay though
I prefer her early stuff
Shur she made that Ed Sheeran fella
What’s my favourite album?
Probably The Best of Taylor Swift.
Taylor swift the singer Dolly Parton could have been
I’ll spare you the “Tank’s Top 10 Taylor Swift Songs” post but this is my favourite:
I just have to post this song lads, sorry, it’s fucking unreal. It’s about Big T’s break up with an UUCOAM named John Mayer. John Mayer is a sleazy, slanty-eyed fraud who plays guitar to get girls. He’s technically very gifted but his music is absolute fucking shite. It will just leave you cold because he doesn’t feel anything. He’s like a vampire.
Mayer latched on to our lass in 2009, when he was 32 and she was just 19. He told her he loved her, rid her for a while and then fucked her around. This was pre-#metoo obviously. Taylor has eviscerated this man for all eternity through her art. She’s a hero for women everywhere.
I’ve been running a one-man-boycott of John Mayer’s music ever since and I invite the rest of TFK to join me. That cunt can die in a fire.
Edit: John Mayer has a rubbish bin for a heart.