Technological Fads That I'm Cluless About Thread

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 837229, member: 1786”]Was he? Or was he merely setting the scene for something more elaborate to develop further down line?
Who knows.[/quote]

I cant believe the pics are still up and the page still going :clap:

It was a great ballhop by @The Runt in fairness to him. He played a blinder. Shame he hasn’t been online recently, last I saw of him was on Clarehurlers before the Clare Limerick semi final

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 837229, member: 1786”]Was he? Or was he merely setting the scene for something more elaborate to develop further down line?
Who knows.[/quote]

Can someone bump the whodunnit thread.

An extreme ballhop but The Dunph should really take down the profile

The puke is some messer in fairness. Where did he get the pics?

Off Mac

I rarely text anymore. I snapchat. Get with it ye dinosaurs.

Stop telling porkies. You got them the time you hacked Bens Yahoo email address

recently started using a 4ife stick yoke that is shoved into the side of the television.

a good peice of kit for watching netflix but my question is what are the best app for watching live sport streams, im using something i think called ‘sports tv’ and its not great

Lads. The speed of mobile data is unreal in Germany. It really is unbelievable. Ireland is 35 years behind. And sadly England is about 2 years behind

I had a look at Tinder the other day on a mates phone…I must have scrolled through 50 women and they all pig fucking ugly. God help us…have the good lookers abandoned it for something new?

kodi is meant to be good, i downloaded yesterday, can one of the nerds tell me what i need to do next

It’s unreal in England. There’s thousands of them within 5 miles. You should always for a 6/10. You are guaranteed sex

Have a look there at the German market, pal.

Unreal. Shuffled through around 150 there and liked around 70 of them. Unreal ratio.

Lads I’m not getting any notifications of replies. Is it just me?

Did you pay your subs?

Always do chief

Thanks for that. I was beginning to feel unloved