[QUOTE=“The Lopper, post: 936769, member: 1557”]G’wan Teege
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaC3Q6Glbp4
Two cowardly belts. The first fella wasn’t even looking at him FFS sake
[QUOTE=“The Lopper, post: 936769, member: 1557”]G’wan Teege
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaC3Q6Glbp4
Two cowardly belts. The first fella wasn’t even looking at him FFS sake
[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 936892, member: 1624”]This is Limerick pal. We don’t do shredding by appointment or timescale, it’s an ongoing process!
Anything we achieve this year (and it might be fuck-all) will be down to the troops inside the white lines who wear that jersey. They’ll die for that and that alone. Not for some lame-duck crawler who wouldn’t train ivy up a wall.
Luimneach Abu. We’re coming through a morass of bile towards ye Tipp cunts![/QUOTE]
I am signing in
On the basis that a mate of mine met Teege at the Listowel races a few years back and reckoned he was sound out
Is all lost for Limerick?
I imagine Limerick are well turned out fitness wise by their fitness trainer, they have been training under O’Grady who is well regarded as a coach. Throw in a bit of Limerick passion and the players maybe a bit put out by the whole saga, they could rally behind Teege and take Thurles by storm.
If the players are fonder of Teege than DOG well then the whole saga could be a rallying point
Teeg may or may not be sound out, but his activities on the YouTube clip above are those of a thug and a coward. If he wanted to be upfront, he should hit with a fist, not a nasty sneaky dig with the butt of a hurl through the face guard. Mark Lyons never did nor never would do such a thing, and he was tough.
Fuck off with this Teege shit. His name is TJ ok? T …J.
The real fans would run through brick walls for Teege.
That sounds like an extremely retarded thing to do.
This thread is going to be some craic come next Sunday evening in the aftermath of the hammering Limerick ship against Tipp. I presume the fallout will be similar to the defeat against Clare in 2006
Tipperary 3-19
Limerick 1-12
You mean Richie will be back managing us by the end of the week?
some throwback will be brought in to steady the ship. Tom Ryan, Cregan, Richie or some other lad from yesteryear
In Teege we trust.
Might set up a Richie backers thread in anticipation.
Welcome to the big leagues, T.J
T.J- ‘‘Thanks’’
You face a tough opening to your championship campaign, can you beat Tipperary in their own back yard?
T.J -’’ We can and we will, our aim as always is to be playing in Croke Park come September’’
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Z14M6wbKZEo/TJhvP9N4RHI/AAAAAAAAAwY/3KlFi6Wi8R8/s400/donalogradycork.jpg ‘‘Good man T.J’’ http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/davyfitz.jpg ‘‘Teege is on the sherry’’!
There’s a lot of talk of a back lash from Tipp this year and turmoil in your own camp, have you had enough time to prepare and what’s your game plan for Tipperary?
T.J- ''Listen, we know what’s ahead of us and the lads have been flying it in training, caged animals is how I heard one of the fans describe us in the stands the other night, there is no doubting we are going to war and Tipperary will know they have been in one hell of a game
https://farm7.staticflickr.com/6156/6198979848_5f651306a7.jpg The plan is simple lads, when they open the cage, scatter.
What message would you like to send to the Limerick fans out there who are worried that the team and tactics may not be where they should be due to the turmoil earlier in the year?
T.J- Don’t stop believing, It’s the final count down, we have the eye of the tiger.
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Z14M6wbKZEo/TJhvP9N4RHI/AAAAAAAAAwY/3KlFi6Wi8R8/s400/donalogradycork.jpg Hahaha, ya fucking langer. http://media.irishcentral.com/images/DFITZGERALD.jpg He’s hammered, so he is.
http://www.gaa.ie/content/images/news/kilkenny/Cody_Brian_cradles_Liam.jpg Gobshites.
Will the Tipp lads be unfolding a ‘T.J Ryan is a hurling genius’ banner next week @carryharry?
The chosen one!
[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 947758, member: 1796”]Welcome to the big leagues, T.J
T.J- ‘‘Thanks’’
You face a tough opening to your championship campaign, can you beat Tipperary in their own back yard?
T.J -’’ We can and we will, our aim as always is to be playing in Croke Park come September’’
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Z14M6wbKZEo/TJhvP9N4RHI/AAAAAAAAAwY/3KlFi6Wi8R8/s400/donalogradycork.jpg ‘‘Good man T.J’’ http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/davyfitz.jpg ‘‘Teege is on the sherry’’!
There’s a lot of talk of a back lash from Tipp this year and turmoil in your own camp, have you had enough time to prepare and what’s your game plan for Tipperary?
T.J- ''Listen, we know what’s ahead of us and the lads have been flying it in training, caged animals is how I heard one of the fans describe us in the stands the other night, there is no doubting we are going to war and Tipperary will know they have been in one hell of a game
https://farm7.staticflickr.com/6156/6198979848_5f651306a7.jpg The plan is simple lads, when they open the cage, scatter.
What message would you like to send to the Limerick fans out there who are worried that the team and tactics may not be where they should be due to the turmoil earlier in the year?
T.J- Don’t stop believing, It’s the final count down, we have the eye of the tiger.
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Z14M6wbKZEo/TJhvP9N4RHI/AAAAAAAAAwY/3KlFi6Wi8R8/s400/donalogradycork.jpg Hahaha, ya fucking langer. http://media.irishcentral.com/images/DFITZGERALD.jpg He’s hammered, so he is.
http://www.gaa.ie/content/images/news/kilkenny/Cody_Brian_cradles_Liam.jpg Gobshites.[/QUOTE]
You had way more scope with that, but you stopped? You could went on and on with it. Very amusing, you should do more of that kind of posting. tkf random post award Oscar winging it’s way to you kid.
[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 947758, member: 1796”]Welcome to the big leagues, T.J
T.J- ‘‘Thanks’’
[ATTACH=full]1282[/ATTACH]
.[/QUOTE]
minor adjustment for you there. just want to keep you up to date with developments