I’m in.
Let’s fucking do this.
I’m in.
Let’s fucking do this.
Signing in.
Fuck it, we are where we are. H’on Teege ta fuck
That belt on Gardner is a cracker
I’m in. C’mon te fuck.
This is fantastic fare---- The annual Limerick blind, and totally unfounded, optimisim is about to take off---- Next stop- Laois, for the qualifiers.
Hon Teege drive it into them! Signing in.*
*without prejudice to my position in the Ciarán for bainisteoir thread.
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 936780, member: 1533”]Hon Teege drive it into them! Signing in.*
*without prejudice to my position in the Ciarán for bainisteoir thread.[/QUOTE]
Teege will go down in folklore if he bates those bastards in 5 weeks. I’ll be happy enough then to relinquish our Munster crown and get a run of games in the back door to the final.
Not signing in.
This weasel is trying to play both sides and he’s even made a bollix of that.
I’ll support our players to the last but not the lame-duck. The backsliding here from Rentboy and Glas is a disgrace. Populist cheerleading fuckwits.
It’s a fairly awkward situation. Teege, as he has shown since last October and last year with the u-21’s, will be a disaster as manager and we basically have no chance of doing well this summer now. Yeah we’ll get a spirited response from the players because they are proud lads but they deserve a quality manager. We were not far off winning the fucking thing last year.
In saying that he was a magnificent player for Limerick, loved watching him play when he was full back for a brief stint. Shouldn’t forget that.
It’s a right mess though and it could get very ugly this summer.
The players are mad for road and they’ll be fine. They asked me to tell all backsliders like Rentboy and Glas to fuck off and worry about Liverpool and stuff.
Only @dodgy-keeper[/USER] and [USER=1786]@TreatyStones views will be entertained from now on.
They’re true supporters who, like me, will probably be the only ones attending football championship games this weekend while the rest of you cunts flog cheese and fret over an English soccer team.
[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 936879, member: 1624”]The players are mad for road and they’ll be fine. They asked me to tell all backsliders like Rentboy and Glas to fuck off and worry about Liverpool and stuff.
Only @dodgy-keeper[/USER] and [USER=1786]@TreatyStones views will be entertained from now on.
They’re true supporters who, like me, will probably be the only ones attending football championship games this weekend while the rest of you cunts flog cheese and fret over an English soccer team.[/QUOTE]
Go shit in your hat- I’ve already expressed my views on the situation, there’s nothing to do now but just get behind ALL involved- We can shred each other to bits at the end of June when the season is over. But for now, and as much as it sickens me, i’m supporting Teege- to not support him is to not support our troops.
This is Limerick pal. We don’t do shredding by appointment or timescale, it’s an ongoing process!
Anything we achieve this year (and it might be fuck-all) will be down to the troops inside the white lines who wear that jersey. They’ll die for that and that alone. Not for some lame-duck crawler who wouldn’t train ivy up a wall.
Luimneach Abu. We’re coming through a morass of bile towards ye Tipp cunts!
[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 936863, member: 1624”]Not signing in.
This weasel is trying to play both sides and he’s even made a bollix of that.
I’ll support our players to the last but not the lame-duck. The backsliding here from Rentboy and Glas is a disgrace. Populist cheerleading fuckwits.[/QUOTE]
Hear hear. TJ out! :mad:
[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 936892, member: 1624”]This is Limerick pal. We don’t do shredding by appointment or timescale, it’s an ongoing process!
Anything we achieve this year (and it might be fuck-all) will be down to the troops inside the white lines who wear that jersey. They’ll die for that and that alone. Not for some lame-duck crawler who wouldn’t train ivy up a wall.
Luimneach Abu. We’re coming through a morass of bile towards ye Tipp cunts![/QUOTE]
I’ve tears welling up in my eyes here …
At this juncture I’d like to point out, in the interest of fairness, that @Gary Birtles Lovechild would also be attending club football games this weekend were it not for work in the off licence.
@Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen is like a man possessed on here today. See you in Charleville tomorrow pal.
[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 936900, member: 1552”]At this juncture I’d like to point out, in the interest of fairness, that @Gary Birtles Lovechild would also be attending club football games this weekend were it not for work in the off licence.
@Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen is like a man possessed on here today. See you in Charleville tomorrow pal. [/QUOTE]
Won’t be there I’m afraid. My own crowd have football championship tomorrow and I’m committed to that.
I’ll await your detailed report…
[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 936905, member: 1624”]Won’t be there I’m afraid. My own crowd have football championship tomorrow and I’m committed to that.
I’ll await your detailed report…[/QUOTE]
Just as soon as he gets back from charleville
[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 936905, member: 1624”]Won’t be there I’m afraid. My own crowd have football championship tomorrow and I’m committed to that.
I’ll await your detailed report…[/QUOTE]
It shall be provided.
Thick cunts in the County Board could have scheduled those club championship games tomorrow so they wouldn’t clash with the senior hurlers challenge match up the road but that would have involved some forward planning and facilitating lads who would have wanted to attend both… :rolleyes: