Terrorism Thread. The terror of another nembo kev thread

Maybe a bad turn of phrase there hbv.

Bit of education for the lads…

Calling @Fitzy, can you confirm an Islamic extremist is to blame?

EDIT: White (WHITE) man arrested.

Is there no hospital in Sydney the injured could have been brought to?

You have to understand Liverpool was easier for the white man to pronounce than something like Turrawungatta.

The Paddies even came in and had a bit of craic naming a few streets in Killarney Heights;

Tramore Place :smile:

londonderry?

Adare Place :rage:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/6983132/ISIS-planning-spectacular-UK-attack-top-cop-warns.html?CMP=spklr--Editorial--FBPAGE--TheSun-thesun--20160307--News--388418993-_-Imageandlink

The yanks have just droned 150 Somalians to death

Hitler will be turning in his grave

Was he a fan of the sausages?

Pork and pigmeat in general is the most popular meat in Germany. I worked in a pig factory over there for four years. They would get something like a 99.6% yield from slaughtering a pig. That is to say 99.6% of the pig was sellable for consumption. Absolutely fucking unreal

That sounds offal.

Sounds like the Waterford of my youth. No part of the pig went uneaten.

100% yield so?

That means 100% of the pig ye ate. Btw.

That would be right. We ate heads toes ears snouts. I’m sure there was mickeys in the puddings and the sausages. There was no waste.