Terrorism Thread. The terror of another nembo kev thread

I would be of the old school with regards these guys,a bit of waterboarding never hurt anyone!

:grin:

Must hit the leaba nowā€¦minibus is collecting me at half 11 in the morning en route to Mordor.

Again, itā€™s another smarmy dose of cuntism from you. Even though people have died, your main concern is either how it affects the British election or how you can score a few shit gags and some cheap likes. Thatā€™s some fairly sad shit.

Gettin the train I will surely see you at some stage tomorrow man!

No doubt palā€¦weā€™re going to win.

I only get likes on this forum from four posters, none of whom appear to be online at the moment, and Iā€™m quite happy with that.

I donā€™t think Iā€™ve mentioned the British election here, but, seeing as you mentioned it, itā€™s an entirely legitimate topic to be concerned by how this attack will affect it, and yes, I would be more concerned with that and make no apology for being so, as I, like most people, are now pretty much immune to any sort of shock from this sort of attack - I probably wonā€™t give it much of a second thought in the morning. Thatā€™s what happens when such things occur on a frequent basis.

If people have died, Iā€™d prefer if it was a cunt like Hammond rather than some poor random punter who never hurt anybody out enjoying themselves on a Saturday night.

Although hopefully nobody, including Hammond, has died. But if somebody has died, hopefully itā€™s him.

Go and post an ā€œRIPā€ on thejournal.ie or boards.ie or something.

I was in the town there earlier (well much earlier in fact) when I thought the terrorism threat had reached the humble hamlet of Ballinamore.
I was about to interrogate the county footballer Shane Moran when an altercation broke out in front of what was once the a local Hotel. The locals now refer to it as the Hotel Katanga - currently ā€œhomeā€ to 29 asylum seekers.

Anyway, these 2 males got into a bit of a ruck and the smaller lad whipped out a knife before throwing a backpack under a car belonging to a friend of mine (Jerome Quinn) ** and running up the town. I was aware that Jerome was supping nearby and alerted him to the issue and his response was caustic - I hope the thing is blown up to fuckā€¦

The Guards arrived (within the hour barely from 200mtr.) and had a checkā€¦2 tins of beans and half a Pat the Baker loafā€¦

Jerome was like a boiling bastard the car didnā€™t go upā€¦

** Jerome was the hardiest of all the Quinns, mad stuff in his day.

You just canā€™t help yourself

Heā€™s a sad sack. Heā€™d be the first on here to be screaming about some ism he read on the huffington post but if some muslims slaughter a few Brits itā€™s great craic.

Wonder how long it will take Corbyn to come out and blame Britainā€™s involvement in the Iraq War on this / UK should blame themselves. He might wait until tomorrow to apologise.

Meanwhile, thousands of miles away in Belo Horizonte, Ewan is fighting the good fight on Twitter with what appears to be dozens of random very stupid drink people. He must be v bored he is arguing with serious morons

Cunts looking for humour in this shit sicken my hole, just say nothing you fucking unfunny dickheads. The same fellas havenā€™t an ounce of humour in them.

Whatā€™s Ewan saying now?

Seems to be proactively seeking eejits to argue with. Fellas saying for example we need to take the passports off anyone who ever flew to Syria and not let them back in, Ewan is looking for FACTS around how this would help and a lot of logistical detail around how it would work. Pretty pointless stuff

Kildare cunt

Quit with the irony mate.

That cunt May made some cunt of herself calling this Election.
She has essentially given the extremist a mandate to cause havoc & garner as much Press for it as possible.

Yes we should just stop having elections now.

Yeah if she hadnā€™t have called an election they would be at home watching BGT instead ā€¦but this election has given them a mandate. .

Did you come up with that by yourself? :smiley:

Hardiest? He was a fucking thug.