Terrorism Thread. The terror of another nembo kev thread

The Dundalk Ireland attacks that resulted in murder are now confirmed as a Moslem fundamentalist terror attack.
The Oirish media have followed the route of their Swedish and german colleagues in brushing it under the carpet for fear of offending one religion (The religion of peace) and for fear of being labelled right wing.

You better call 999 and inform the Garda then Sherlock…

Smart play by AGS.

That’s a garda press release from the day of the attack you soft headed idiot

You seem awfully confused by all of this. If you have any information about the crime (you don’t) call 999 mate.

Otherwise you will just be making a show of yourself on here, as usual.

Absolutely terrible advice.

Jihadist, Moslem named Mohamed tearing round the streets with 3 or 4 weapons murdering people screaming Allah Akhbar. These are facts that are well established by now and not in dispute.
The AGS absolutely should state these facts instead of the current stance but my guess is they are protecting people like you.

AGS are coming under savage pressure not to release those details because this is the prime time that tourists are booking their summer vacation and the last thing the Government want is “Terrorist Attack in Ireland” across the pages of newspapers in America and Europe.

Really? You’ll have no problem providing me with some reputable sources for this then.

The floor is yours.

I’m not here to spend time convincing soft headed greenhorns like you of anything. The facts are out there you are entitled to chose to ignore them, it doesn’t bother or interest me.

So, in other words, you are talking shite.

Everything I have posted here is 100% factual. It always is.

You’re a bullshitter mate, and you are very very simple with it.

Lookit this is not game of thrones this is real life. Adult stuff. Can you stop clogging up the thread please.

Are the Gardai lying or covering up mate? Sounds serious

This Mohamad animal who went on a murder spree in Dundalk was with immigration Gardai on Monday and found to have no papers and no abode. He was released into the public.
36 hours later he launches a lone wolf jihadi attack murdering one.
The AGS have serious questions to answer here. Instead they are on a cover up operation.

There has been a murder. Ye, that’s serious.

its not like to Irish police to cover things up :rofl:

Those lads who went absolutely beserk for a year about a few breath tests will no doubt keep stum about this one. They will absolve AGS because you can’t be upsetting the Moslems.
Oireland is fucked.