Test your fitness/ Lifespan

V interesting

14% body fat and visceral body fat is 0.4

Premier League Football GIF by Liverpool FC

Did you get that tested somewhere?

Yeah - that place in UCD

Interesting. I see that they do VO2 Max and Lactate profiling too which could be quite useful for setting training paces when running.

Absolutely buzzing after my ice plunge this morning, started after Christmas, they are savage for inflammation too

Hope you posted it to insta with some Xx music

https://twitter.com/aKellyBrand/status/1746378426544443762?s=19

Very interesting listen. I would say ā€˜Stop whatever the fuck you are doing and let this man save your life right now!..ā€™ ā€¦but Iā€™m not pushy like that so listen if ye want.

Thats hardly a real name.

Ah jesusā€¦ welcome to 5 years ffs.

How come youā€™re in ribbons so?

Iā€™m pristine.

Autophagy is the word you are looking for.

Makers thats a big one

Scrabble is deadly alright

Fasting makes you automatically act gay?

Many lads on here done it, I was seriously considering it and that seems like a sign now, body could badly use a hard reset after a Chritmas where I was very kind to myself

24hrs is relatively easyā€¦ ate your last meal 5.30/ 6pmā€¦ shur youre in bed a few hours later. Water / black coffee in the morningā€¦ youā€™ll get proper hungry around 3ish but youā€™re as good as home by then.
Iā€™ve never done more than 24hrsā€¦ obviously due to pregnancy and breastfeeding the last year Iā€™ve not done it in a while.

• the key is to not ate a mountain of shite when you do break fast.

Nearing 24 hours myself. Will go for 40, maybe 48.

I do it regularly but not on purpose
Might not ate for 12 hours
But of course Iā€™m like a fella gone mad afterwards ref grub
No shite though