TFK Bogball Team 2010-2019 Goalkeeper

TFK Bogball Team 2000-2009 Goalkeeper
  • Brendan McVeigh (Down)
  • Stephen Cluxton (Dublin)
  • Paul Durcan (Donegal)
  • Brendan Kealy (Kerry)
  • David Clarke (Mayo)
  • Rory Beggan (Monaghan)

0 voters

Clarke :grinning:

He’d just about make the Mayo team

How many of these goalkeepers played from 2000 to 2009?

edit: I see you just made a bollix of the poll title. Carry on

1 Like

That’s not very nice.

I’m hurt.


Will Cillian O’Tapover get a token nomination in the forwards category for longevity?

1 Like

It’s done on All Stars so he will be there.

You’re a very fair man

Brendan McVeigh😅

Patton unlucky not to make the shortlist.

I couldn’t think of a more impartial poster to run this poll