TFK Dance Classics Thread

Oooooft!

Mike Posner : I took a pill in Ibiza ( DJ Chris Remix )

https://youtu.be/B0J9wU8cwe8

Christ above.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vx6SJ2WWVZs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BG8h4CjxRQ

zing…

Different Gravy … 13/14 years of age and this stuff hits the airwaves - mind blown.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=78e6WDAIUz0&list=OLAK5uy_k7P634U4jliS5Y6UI2-C6eGqp-SmK2Q1E&index=4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVgs6CueJCo&list=OLAK5uy_k7P634U4jliS5Y6UI2-C6eGqp-SmK2Q1E&index=6

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4eav7dFvc8&list=OLAK5uy_k7P634U4jliS5Y6UI2-C6eGqp-SmK2Q1E&index=13

First exposure to the rave scene. Mad stuff.

Where are all you old skool ravers at? — Pass the vicks …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=um7AIdkwKOc

Come out you fuckers …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKqvmpuXzSc

Altern -8 — Evapor-8

Prodigy - Full Throttle

Turn it up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTBPt-i2G2g

Gayle San played Henries in 96, opened up with Firestarter and mixed in Plastikman "Spastik, the place was going mental, unreal mash up of sound

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nsct-e-HVE0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x8u7MNG-ug8

ah jaysus

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gaoilp_XJl0

hup

remember the 007’s lads? and the double dollars?

007s were good. The melleniums were grand and mild compared to some of the others

was it the apples that came in 95? they killed Leah Beatts if I remember correctly, I loved them myself. Things went a bit slack in 9/798, until the mitsi’s turned up and got the whole thing going again

in the early days of the Mitsubishi, he only needed a third of one to be set for the entire night. He had no idea of its potency the first time he tried it, so when it kicked in he had to sit and wait in a bean bag for a few hours before he could get return to the party

> Blockquote

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWOtCXu6dCE