[quote=“myboyblue, post: 635035”]
Best wishes mate.[/quote]
Thanks pal.
[quote=“myboyblue, post: 635035”]
Best wishes mate.[/quote]
Thanks pal.
Bandage, if you see me in Poznan or Gdansk please say hello. It would make my trip
Likewise chewie. If you see someone in the full white away kit (wearing shinguards like Terry did in Munich) and a Boston Celtics headband then say hello to me.
Dungeon with this shit
Just got a phonecall from Larryduff who is speeding down the M1 on his way to the airport.
This is gonna be off the hook - off the chain
Jaysus I’m ploughing through work here.
Giddy with the excitement.
Hurry the fuck up 6pm.
Right I’m off. This is going to be jepic.
Is he a Croatian Rocko?
Best of luck to all of ye heading out to Poland or Ukraine.
Have a ball lads. I only wish I was going… :shakefist:
If any poster here is called Oliver Coughlan he may wish to check his pockets for his tickets. www.balls.ie has a pic of 3 tickets left in Dublin airport this morning.
The Limerick FC supporters club would like to wish all members of TFK attending the imminent European Championship, a safe journey and a great time. Please make us the loudest and best behaved supporters attending.
I know this is the travel arrangements thread but I am pumped up for a weekend of boozing. Have to do a presentation to some college students at 12.30pm but once that is out of the way
Where in New York will you be watching the match BT??
At the moment I don’t know. I don’t often go to Irish bars but I’ll be making an exception this time. I think I’ve got it narrowed down to three options:
Ideally, I want some atmosphere with some fellow Irish fans but I’d also like there to be a few Spanish and Italians around for something to look at.
Monday off work. Half day next Thursday. Friday off. That means only 20 hours to fill on my time sheet next week, what a treat.
Sun splitting rocks here. Safe travels.
Is that Galway Hooker the one with a pool table upstairs/upper level?. A noble spot if it is the same place in the West village I am thinking of
You may not make it to Poland Brian, but at least you can take comfort that you’ll be watching the game in the greatest city in the world